This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2018   »   Il Lombardia (1.UWT)

One Day Race

Race Info

Date: 2018-10-13
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race Map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | NIBALI Vincenzo
2016 | CHAVES Johan Esteban
2015 | NIBALI Vincenzo
2014 | MARTIN Daniel
2013 | RODRÍGUEZ Joaquim
2012 | RODRÍGUEZ Joaquim
2011 | ZAUGG Oliver
2010 | GILBERT Philippe
2009 | GILBERT Philippe
2008 | CUNEGO Damiano
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.NIBALI Vincenzo6:15:29
2.ALAPHILIPPE Julian0:28
3.MOSCON Gianni0:38
5.PINOT Thibaut,,
6.POZZOVIVO Domenico,,
7.ARU Fabio,,
8.NIEVE Mikel0:40
9.QUINTANA Nairo0:42
10.CHERNETCKII Sergei0:47

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.04939 sec.