2019»31st Tour de Okinawa (1.2)

2019  One day race  »  Nago  ›  Nago   (210k)

Clear filter
121 Masuda NariyukiUtsunomiya Blitzen 36Utsunomiya Blitzen40155:17:585:17:58
232 Uchima KoheiTeam UKYO 31Team UKYO30100:180:18
335 Prades BenjamínTeam UKYO 36Team UKYO257,,0:18
493 Ishibashi ManabuTeam Bridgestone Cycling 26Team Bridgestone Cycling204,,0:18
575 Christie JasonAisan Racing Team 28Aisan Racing Team1520:490:49
672 Okamoto HayatoAisan Racing Team 24Aisan Racing Team1010:540:54
7133 Tobaru HayatoTeam Okinawa 22Team Okinawa5,,0:54
81 Feng Chun KaiTaiwan 31Taiwan3,,0:54
931 Hatanaka YusukeTeam UKYO 34Team UKYO3,,0:54
1044 Yokoyama KotaShimano Racing Team 24Shimano Racing Team3,,0:54
1143 Minato RyoShimano Racing Team 27Shimano Racing Team,,0:54
1242 Kimura KeisukeShimano Racing Team 27Shimano Racing Team,,0:54
1322 Suzuki YuzuruUtsunomiya Blitzen 34Utsunomiya Blitzen,,0:54
1465 Yamamoto MasakiKinan Cycling Team 23Kinan Cycling Team,,0:54
1583 Nakamura KaitoNasu Blasen 22Nasu Blasen,,0:54
1623 Suzuki RyuUtsunomiya Blitzen 27Utsunomiya Blitzen,,0:54
1771 Sumiyoshi KotaAisan Racing Team 28Aisan Racing Team,,0:54
1815 Kers Koos JeroenWTC de Amstel 33WTC de Amstel,,0:54
1964 Tsubaki HiroshiKinan Cycling Team 28Kinan Cycling Team,,0:54
20124 Narumi TaiseiNifs in Kanoya  20Nifs in Kanoya ,,0:54
2112 Beckeringh Derk AbelWTC de Amstel 27WTC de Amstel,,0:54
2251 Giesselmann MichelTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY 20Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY,,0:54
232 Wu Chih HaoTaiwan 29Taiwan,,0:54
2425 Onodera ReiUtsunomiya Blitzen 24Utsunomiya Blitzen,,0:54
2585 Shibata MasayukiNasu Blasen 25Nasu Blasen,,0:54
2692 Magosaki DaikiTeam Bridgestone Cycling 23Team Bridgestone Cycling4:034:03
273 Chen Chien-liangTaiwan 26Taiwan4:454:45
28123 Nakamura KeisukeNifs in Kanoya  21Nifs in Kanoya 5:075:07
2984 Nishio KeitoNasu Blasen 24Nasu Blasen5:125:12
304 Peng Yuan TangTaiwan 26Taiwan5:385:38
3134 Yokotsuka KoheiTeam UKYO 25Team UKYO7:037:03
3255 Intra FelixTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY 24Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY,,7:03
33101 Ho BurrHKSI Pro Cycling Team 27HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,7:03
3411 van Breda RickWTC de Amstel 29WTC de Amstel,,7:03
3541 Iribe ShotaroShimano Racing Team 30Shimano Racing Team7:217:21
3661 Nakajima YasuharuKinan Cycling Team 34Kinan Cycling Team11:3211:32
3763 Yamamoto GenkiKinan Cycling Team 27Kinan Cycling Team17:1017:10
3814 Broex VictorWTC de Amstel 19WTC de Amstel23:1123:11
39131 Fukuhara MasaruTeam Okinawa 38Team Okinawa23:3623:36
4073 Hayakawa TomohiroAisan Racing Team 29Aisan Racing Team,,23:36
4124 Hori TakaakiUtsunomiya Blitzen 27Utsunomiya Blitzen,,23:36
42125 Koyata TakatoNifs in Kanoya  18Nifs in Kanoya ,,23:36
43122 Baba ShinyaNifs in Kanoya  19Nifs in Kanoya ,,23:36
44103 Lai Chun KinHKSI Pro Cycling Team 21HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,23:36
455 Wang Jing HueiTaiwan 23Taiwan,,23:36
46113 Lin Xiao LongKaohsiung City 19Kaohsiung City,,23:36
OTL102 Ng Pak HangHKSI Pro Cycling Team 20HKSI Pro Cycling Team--
OTL121 Domi YutaNifs in Kanoya  18Nifs in Kanoya ,,-
DNF111 Li Chi ChinKaohsiung City 20Kaohsiung City,,-
DNF105 Choi Kwan LokHKSI Pro Cycling Team 20HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF95 Hiratsuka YoshimitsuTeam Bridgestone Cycling 30Team Bridgestone Cycling,,-
DNF91 Kuroeda ShikiTeam Bridgestone Cycling 27Team Bridgestone Cycling,,-
DNF104 Ho Kwun HeiHKSI Pro Cycling Team 19HKSI Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF135 Henzan RyokiTeam Okinawa 20Team Okinawa,,-
DNF82 Nishio HayatoNasu Blasen 25Nasu Blasen,,-
DNF13 Mouris TeunWTC de Amstel 21WTC de Amstel,,-
DNF62 Okubo JinKinan Cycling Team 31Kinan Cycling Team,,-
DNF132 Funakoshi AkinoriTeam Okinawa 38Team Okinawa,,-
DNF54 Kulbe LarsTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY 19Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY,,-
DNF134 Kubota KaneiTeam Okinawa 21Team Okinawa,,-
DNF112 Hsu Tzu EnKaohsiung City 20Kaohsiung City,,-
DNF45 Nakai TadaakiShimano Racing Team 22Shimano Racing Team,,-
DNF115 Chen Xuan YeKaohsiung City 20Kaohsiung City,,-
DNF52 Knolle JonTeam Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY 20Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY,,-
DNF114 Tang Han HuangKaohsiung City 20Kaohsiung City,,-
DNF94 Tokuda SuguruTeam Bridgestone Cycling 25Team Bridgestone Cycling,,-
DNF74 Omae KakeruAisan Racing Team 22Aisan Racing Team,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 10th November 2019
Avg. speed winner: 39.63 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Parcours type: 74
PCS point scale: 1.2
Start/finish: NagoNago

Race profile


Race ranking position
6 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.11853 sec.