2019»Trofeo Palma (1.1)

2019  One day race  »  Playa de Palma  ›  Palma   (159.6k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-02-03
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 159.6 km
Startlist quality:269Position: 83View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | DEGENKOLB John
2017 | MCLAY Daniel
2016 | GREIPEL André
2015 | PELUCCHI Matteo
2014 | MODOLO Sacha
2013 | DEHAES Kenny
2012 | FENN Andrew
2011 | FARRAR Tyler
2010 | MCEWEN Robbie
2008 | GILBERT Philippe
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.DEGENKOLB John3:47:29
2.BAŠKA Erik,,
4.SANZ Enrique,,
5.BARBERO Carlos,,
6.TORRES Albert,,
7.WARLOP Jordi,,
8.ROJAS José Joaquín,,
9.BASSO Leonardo,,
10.CAÑELLAS Xavier,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09844 sec.