2020»Trofeo Playa de Palma - Palma (1.1)

2020  One day race  »  Palma  ›  Palma   (159.6k)

Race Info

Date: 2020-02-02
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 159.6 km
Startlist quality:252Position: 88View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2019 | KITTEL Marcel
2018 | DEGENKOLB John
2017 | MCLAY Daniel
2016 | GREIPEL André
2015 | PELUCCHI Matteo
2014 | MODOLO Sacha
2013 | DEHAES Kenny
2012 | FENN Andrew
2011 | FARRAR Tyler
2010 | MCEWEN Robbie
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.KITTEL Marcel3:45:23
2.DUPONT Timothy,,
4.NOPPE Christophe,,
5.GREIPEL André,,
6.SELIG Rüdiger,,
7.MONCASSIN Maxence,,
9.VALLÉE Boris,,
10.ROJAS José Joaquín,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0721 sec.