2012»87th Schaal Sels (1.1)

2012  One day race  »  Merksem  ›  Merksem   (203.1k)

Clear filter
1 Eeckhout NikoAn Post - Sean Kelly  41An Post - Sean Kelly 80754:37:124:37:12
2 Bertilsson ChristianTeam 20Team CykelCity.se56550:120:12
3 Drucker – Willems Veranda’s – Willems Veranda’s3240,,0:12
4 Jarc BlažTeam Netapp 24Team Netapp2432,,0:12
5 Anderson RyanSpidertech Powered by C10 25Spidertech Powered by C102028,,0:12
6 Maikin RomanRusVelo 22RusVelo1624,,0:12
7 Waeytens ZicoTopsport Vlaanderen - Mercator 20Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator1220,,0:12
8 Schulze AndréTeam Netapp 37Team Netapp818,,0:12
9 Stallaert JoeriLandbouwkrediet - Euphony 21Landbouwkrediet - Euphony716,,0:12
10 Suarez KevinColba - Superano Ham 22Colba - Superano Ham614,,0:12
11 Vanbilsen KennethAn Post - Sean Kelly  22An Post - Sean Kelly 512,,0:12
12 Peeters KevinLandbouwkrediet - Euphony 25Landbouwkrediet - Euphony310,,0:12
13 Dupont TimothyBofrost - Steria 24Bofrost - Steria8,,0:12
14 Stenuit RobinWallonie - Bruxelles 22Wallonie - Bruxelles7,,0:12
15 de Wilde – Willems Veranda’s – Willems Veranda’s6,,0:12
16 Vanlandschoot – Willems Veranda’s – Willems Veranda’s5,,0:12
17 Salomein JarlTopsport Vlaanderen - Mercator 23Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator4,,0:12
18 Schets SteveBofrost - Steria 28Bofrost - Steria3,,0:12
19 Wytinck NielsAn Post - Sean Kelly  21An Post - Sean Kelly 2,,0:12
20 Van Hoecke GijsTopsport Vlaanderen - Mercator 20Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator1,,0:12
21 Hagenaars LucMetec Continental Cyclingteam 25Metec Continental Cyclingteam,,0:12
22 Juodvalkis EgidijusLandbouwkrediet - Euphony 24Landbouwkrediet - Euphony,,0:12
23 Verwaest KevinBofrost - Steria 23Bofrost - Steria,,0:12
24 Abom HenrikTeam 32Team,,0:12
25 Van Lerberghe BertBofrost - Steria 19Bofrost - Steria,,0:12
26 Gardeyn GorikChampion System Pro Cycling Team 32Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,0:12
27 Christie JasonTeam Differdange  21Team Differdange ,,0:12
28 Jodts SvenTopsport Vlaanderen - Mercator 23Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator,,0:12
29 Verraes – Willems Veranda’s – Willems Veranda’s,,0:12
30 van Vooren StevenTopsport Vlaanderen - Mercator 25Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator,,0:12
31 Gilbert MartinSpidertech Powered by C10 29Spidertech Powered by C10,,0:12
32 Chevalier OlivierWallonie - Bruxelles 22Wallonie - Bruxelles,,0:12
33 Pardini OlivierColba - Superano Ham 27Colba - Superano Ham,,0:12
34 Coenen JohanTeam Differdange  33Team Differdange ,,0:12
35 McNally MarkAn Post - Sean Kelly  23An Post - Sean Kelly ,,0:12
36 Goovaerts TomColba - Superano Ham 24Colba - Superano Ham,,0:12
37 Bárta JanTeam Netapp 27Team Netapp,,0:12
38 Schorn DanielTeam Netapp 23Team Netapp,,0:12
39 Duchesne AntoineSpidertech Powered by C10 20Spidertech Powered by C100:260:26
40 Claeys KevinLandbouwkrediet - Euphony 24Landbouwkrediet - Euphony0:320:32
41 Bertholet QuentinWallonie - Bruxelles 25Wallonie - Bruxelles,,0:32
42 Eichler MarkusTeam Netapp 30Team Netapp0:560:56
43 Lambert-Lemay SimonSpidertech Powered by C10 22Spidertech Powered by C101:161:16
44 De Jonghe KevinTopsport Vlaanderen - Mercator 20Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator1:421:42
45 Hollanders DriesMetec Continental Cyclingteam 26Metec Continental Cyclingteam1:471:47
46 Van Hoecke JustinWallonie - Bruxelles 23Wallonie - Bruxelles,,1:47
47 Parisien FrançoisSpidertech Powered by C10 30Spidertech Powered by C102:042:04
DNF Bruno FabianTeam Heizomat  21Team Heizomat --
DNF Vangheel TimothyColba - Superano Ham 26Colba - Superano Ham,,-
DNF Broberg JohanTeam 20Team,,-
DNF Barbé KoenLandbouwkrediet - Euphony 31Landbouwkrediet - Euphony,,-
DNF Benedetti CesareTeam Netapp 25Team Netapp,,-
DNF Jiang KunChampion System Pro Cycling Team 22Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF Roelandts RutgerBofrost - Steria 19Bofrost - Steria,,-
DNF Planckaert BaptisteLandbouwkrediet - Euphony 23Landbouwkrediet - Euphony,,-
DNF Muche ChristopherTeam Heizomat  20Team Heizomat ,,-
DNF Vandenbogaerde JensBofrost - Steria 20Bofrost - Steria,,-
DNF Boivin GuillaumeSpidertech Powered by C10 23Spidertech Powered by C10,,-
DNF Eskov NikitaRusVelo 29RusVelo,,-
DNF Declercq TimTopsport Vlaanderen - Mercator 23Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator,,-
DNF Benoit AndreTeam Heizomat  23Team Heizomat ,,-
DNF Dernies TomWallonie - Bruxelles 21Wallonie - Bruxelles,,-
DNF Landstrom JohanTeam 30Team,,-
DNF Segers JorenAn Post - Sean Kelly  20An Post - Sean Kelly ,,-
DNF Schwarzmann MichaelTeam Netapp 21Team Netapp,,-
DNF Ojavee MartChampion System Pro Cycling Team 30Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF Jans RoyAn Post - Sean Kelly  21An Post - Sean Kelly ,,-
DNF Gilbert Jérô – Willems Veranda’s – Willems Veranda’s,,-
DNF Jessenberger MariusTeam Heizomat  21Team Heizomat ,,-
DNF Haynes Hamish RobertColba - Superano Ham 38Colba - Superano Ham,,-
DNF Honig ReinierLandbouwkrediet - Euphony 28Landbouwkrediet - Euphony,,-
DNF Valynin ValeryRusVelo 25RusVelo,,-
DNF Mertens TimTopsport Vlaanderen - Mercator 26Topsport Vlaanderen - Mercator,,-
DNF Ljungblad JonasTeam Differdange  33Team Differdange ,,-
DNF Legrand PhilippeWallonie - Bruxelles 26Wallonie - Bruxelles,,-
DNF Olsson MichaelTeam 26Team,,-
DNF Law ScottAn Post - Sean Kelly  21An Post - Sean Kelly ,,-
DNF Bennett SamAn Post - Sean Kelly  21An Post - Sean Kelly ,,-
DNF Bosters JurriënMetec Continental Cyclingteam 21Metec Continental Cyclingteam,,-
DNF Wu Kin SanChampion System Pro Cycling Team 27Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF Stevens – Willems Veranda’s – Willems Veranda’s,,-
DNF Geisler JannickTeam Heizomat  20Team Heizomat ,,-
DNF van Caldenborgh RickColba - Superano Ham 19Colba - Superano Ham,,-
DNF Hovelijnck KurtLandbouwkrediet - Euphony 31Landbouwkrediet - Euphony,,-
DNF Zhurkin NikolayRusVelo 21RusVelo,,-
DNF Avery ClintonChampion System Pro Cycling Team 24Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF Polazzi FabioWallonie - Bruxelles 27Wallonie - Bruxelles,,-
DNF van den Hengel BobMetec Continental Cyclingteam 19Metec Continental Cyclingteam,,-
DNF Wilson EdvinTeam 23Team,,-
DNF Van Coppernolle FrancescoBofrost - Steria 21Bofrost - Steria,,-
DNF Selander BjornSpidertech Powered by C10 24Spidertech Powered by C10,,-
DNF Pasquino FlavioMetec Continental Cyclingteam 39Metec Continental Cyclingteam,,-
DNF Budaragin AlexanderRusVelo 24RusVelo,,-
DNF van Dijk – Willems Veranda’s – Willems Veranda’s,,-
DNF Freienstein RaphaelTeam Heizomat  21Team Heizomat ,,-
DNF van den Houte SvenColba - Superano Ham 27Colba - Superano Ham,,-
DNF Bjelkmark JonasTeam 25Team,,-
DNF Baugnies JérômeTeam Netapp 25Team Netapp,,-
DNF Boillat JorisChampion System Pro Cycling Team 29Champion System Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF Thomé KevinWallonie - Bruxelles 23Wallonie - Bruxelles,,-
DNF Reinders ElmarMetec Continental Cyclingteam 20Metec Continental Cyclingteam,,-
DNF De Merlier Giovanni 19,,-
DNF Vanherck PieterBofrost - Steria 20Bofrost - Steria,,-
DNF McCarty Jonathan PatrickSpidertech Powered by C10 30Spidertech Powered by C10,,-
DNF Dressler-Lehnhof FrankTeam Differdange  35Team Differdange ,,-
DNF Krasnov LeonidRusVelo 24RusVelo,,-
DNF van Groen – Willems Veranda’s – Willems Veranda’s,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Schaal Sels logoDate: 26th August 2012
Avg. speed winner: 43.961 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Merksem › Merksem
PCS point scale: 1.1

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05122 sec.