2019»EPZ Omloop van Borsele (2.Ncup)

2019  General classification

Race Info

Date: 2019-04-26 - 2019-04-28
Race class: 2.Ncup
Race category:
UCI-Tour: Women Junior


26/4Stage 1 (ITT) - s-Heerenhoek › s-Heerenhoek (14.2k)
27/4Stage 2 - s-Heerenhoek › s-Heerenhoek (72k)
28/4Stage 3 - s-Heerenhoek › s-Heerenhoek (79.7k)

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | KNAVEN Britt
2017 | VAN DER HULST Amber
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.KNAVEN Britt4:12:44
2.GEORGI Pfeiffer0:10
3.LUDWIG Hannah0:12
4.BOSSUYT Shari0:22
5.AMMERLAAN Rozemarijn0:28
6.BERTEAU Victoire0:48
7.BREDEWOLD Mischa0:51
8.LE NET Marie0:52
9.JONKERS Eva0:54
10.GRIT Ilse 0:55
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Most stage wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05833 sec.