2017»African Continental Championships WJ - ITT (CC)

2017  Time trial  »  Luxor  ›  Luxor   (15k)

Clear filter
1 Tsadkan Gebremedhn Kasahun 1635.95225:0225:02
2 Zayd Haftu Hailu 1635.7140:100:10
3 Jacinta Okorie 33.8981:311:31
4 Ali Jessenia 33.2512:022:02
5 Mariam Yasser Mohammed 32.6682:312:31
DSQ Nimfasha Adelphine 32.432--
DSQ Nininahazwe Evangeline 32.491--
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 15th February 2017
Avg. speed winner: 35.95 km/h
Race category:
Start/finish: Luxor › Luxor
Parcours type: 0*
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0664 sec.