2018»African Continental Championships WJ - ITT (CC)

2018  Time trial (18.6k)

Oldest and youngest winners


Oldest winners

Youngest winners

1 Tsadkan Gebremedhn Kasahun16y + 236d
2 Kidane Desiet 17y + 128d
3 Du Toit Frances17y + 161d
4 Mohamed Rashwan Donia17y + 281d
5 Dalton Heidi18y + 257d
6 Slingerland Cashandra34y + 334d
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05065 sec.