2018»Fyen Rundt - Tour of Fyen (1.1)

2018  One day race  »  Odense  ›  Odense   (201.7k)

Clear filter
116 Pedersen MadsTrek - Segafredo 22Trek - Segafredo125754:25:004:25:00
278 Mørkøv MichaelDenmark 33Denmark8555,,0:00
3142 van der Kooij BasAlecto Cycling Team  22Alecto Cycling Team 7040,,0:00
4111 Stroetinga WimVlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team 33Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team6032,,0:00
597 Aasvold KristianTeam Coop  23Team Coop 5028,,0:00
6173 Dahl HermanTeam Joker Icopal 24Team Joker Icopal4024,,0:00
796 Trondsen TrondTeam Coop  24Team Coop 3520,,0:00
8121 Looij AndréMonkey Town Continental Team 23Monkey Town Continental Team3018,,0:00
9131 Van Dalen JasonDelta Cycling Rotterdam 23Delta Cycling Rotterdam2516,,0:00
1023 Planckaert EdwardSport Vlaanderen - Baloise 23Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise2014,,0:00
11132 Bugter LuucDelta Cycling Rotterdam 24Delta Cycling Rotterdam1512,,0:00
1266 Wallin Rasmus BøghColoQuick 22ColoQuick1010,,0:00
1351 Pedersen Nicklas AmdiBHS - Almeborg-Bornholm 24BHS - Almeborg-Bornholm58,,0:00
1448 Guldhammer RasmusTeam Virtu Cycling 29Team Virtu Cycling57,,0:00
154 Skaarseth AndersUno-X Norwegian Development Team 23Uno-X Norwegian Development Team56,,0:00
16135 Timmermans JustinDelta Cycling Rotterdam 21Delta Cycling Rotterdam35,,0:00
1781 Eriksson LucasSweden 22Sweden34,,0:00
1872 Carbel MichaelDenmark 23Denmark330:050:05
19128 Kleiman WimMonkey Town Continental Team 25Monkey Town Continental Team32,,0:05
2021 Ghys RobbeSport Vlaanderen - Baloise 21Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise310:080:08
2192 Lukkedahl ØivindTeam Coop  23Team Coop 30:100:10
2291 Hagen KristerTeam Coop  29Team Coop 3,,0:10
23133 Janssen AdriaanDelta Cycling Rotterdam 22Delta Cycling Rotterdam3,,0:10
2493 Bendixen LouisTeam Coop  22Team Coop 3,,0:10
25122 van Luijk SvenMonkey Town Continental Team 28Monkey Town Continental Team3,,0:10
26155 Moncorgé PierreMemil - CCN Pro Cycling 26Memil - CCN Pro Cycling,,0:10
27123 Schulting PeterMonkey Town Continental Team 30Monkey Town Continental Team,,0:10
2894 Höög GustavTeam Coop  23Team Coop ,,0:10
2964 Larsen MathiasColoQuick 19ColoQuick,,0:10
3026 Verwilst AaronSport Vlaanderen - Baloise 21Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise,,0:10
31174 Hoelgaard MarkusTeam Joker Icopal 23Team Joker Icopal,,0:10
3253 Hansen Jannik HyldtoftBHS - Almeborg-Bornholm 29BHS - Almeborg-Bornholm,,0:10
33144 Overste MatthewAlecto Cycling Team  22Alecto Cycling Team ,,0:10
3484 Sandersson ErikSweden 19Sweden,,0:10
3569 Vinjebo EmilColoQuick 24ColoQuick,,0:10
36175 Hagen Carl FredrikTeam Joker Icopal 26Team Joker Icopal,,0:10
37112 Havik YoeriVlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team 27Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team,,0:10
38127 de Jonge MaartenMonkey Town Continental Team 33Monkey Town Continental Team,,0:10
39171 Forfang OleTeam Joker Icopal 23Team Joker Icopal,,0:10
4085 Magnusson KimSweden 25Sweden,,0:10
4152 Quaade RasmusBHS - Almeborg-Bornholm 28BHS - Almeborg-Bornholm,,0:10
42134 Van Den Dool JensDelta Cycling Rotterdam 19Delta Cycling Rotterdam,,0:10
4335 Norsgaard MathiasRiwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team 21Riwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team0:240:24
4476 Würtz Schmidt MadsDenmark 24Denmark0:290:29
45153 Hetherington BenMemil - CCN Pro Cycling 22Memil - CCN Pro Cycling0:320:32
46172 Evensen HenrikTeam Joker Icopal 23Team Joker Icopal0:470:47
4736 Vinther Troels RønningRiwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team 31Riwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team0:490:49
4824 Sprengers ThomasSport Vlaanderen - Baloise 28Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise0:530:53
4922 De Gendt AiméSport Vlaanderen - Baloise 23Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise0:560:56
50146 Schouten JasperAlecto Cycling Team  24Alecto Cycling Team 1:031:03
5182 Lundgren IsacSweden 25Sweden,,1:03
5219 van Poppel BoyTrek - Segafredo 30Trek - Segafredo1:121:12
53151 Orr RobertMemil - CCN Pro Cycling 37Memil - CCN Pro Cycling1:191:19
54141 Hooghiemster RenéAlecto Cycling Team  31Alecto Cycling Team ,,1:19
55118 van der Burg JoostVlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team 24Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team1:231:23
56113 Bovenhuis JasperVlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team 26Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team,,1:23
5765 Moberg ChristianColoQuick 30ColoQuick1:461:46
58143 Van Sintmaartensdijk DaanAlecto Cycling Team  20Alecto Cycling Team 1:501:50
5971 Brøchner NicolaiDenmark 24Denmark,,1:50
6031 Aaen Jørgensen JonasRiwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team 32Riwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team2:002:00
613 Kulset KristianUno-X Norwegian Development Team 22Uno-X Norwegian Development Team,,2:00
6254 Bregnhøj MathiasBHS - Almeborg-Bornholm 22BHS - Almeborg-Bornholm,,2:00
63124 Bakker StephanMonkey Town Continental Team 24Monkey Town Continental Team,,2:00
6418 Brändle MatthiasTrek - Segafredo 28Trek - Segafredo2:122:12
6515 Mullen RyanTrek - Segafredo 23Trek - Segafredo,,2:12
6657 Toudal EmilBHS - Almeborg-Bornholm 22BHS - Almeborg-Bornholm2:242:24
6749 Fløtten Audun BrekkeTeam Virtu Cycling 27Team Virtu Cycling3:303:30
6825 Van Hecke PrebenSport Vlaanderen - Baloise 35Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise3:533:53
6943 Kragh Andersen AsbjørnTeam Virtu Cycling 26Team Virtu Cycling3:573:57
701 Abrahamsen JonasUno-X Norwegian Development Team 22Uno-X Norwegian Development Team4:024:02
71177 Røinås FridtjofTeam Joker Icopal 23Team Joker Icopal4:104:10
7262 Salby AlexanderColoQuick 20ColoQuick4:584:58
7350 Hyldgaard AndreasTeam Virtu Cycling 21Team Virtu Cycling6:426:42
7446 Veyhe TorkilTeam Virtu Cycling 28Team Virtu Cycling,,6:42
7568 Price-Pejtersen JohanColoQuick 19ColoQuick7:107:10
76136 Eamon LucasDelta Cycling Rotterdam 25Delta Cycling Rotterdam9:219:21
7711 Didier LaurentTrek - Segafredo 33Trek - Segafredo,,9:21
7812 Eg NiklasTrek - Segafredo 23Trek - Segafredo,,9:21
7933 Lander SebastianRiwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team 27Riwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team9:249:24
8041 Kamp AlexanderTeam Virtu Cycling 24Team Virtu Cycling,,9:24
8134 Mørkøv JesperRiwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team 30Riwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team,,9:24
8275 Vinkel Jesper BundgaardDenmark 22Denmark9:279:27
DNF2 Kristiansen SondreUno-X Norwegian Development Team 25Uno-X Norwegian Development Team--
DNF152 Tipper JacobMemil - CCN Pro Cycling 26Memil - CCN Pro Cycling,,-
DNF73 Kristensen Mads ØstergaardDenmark 20Denmark,,-
DNF83 Wilson EdvinSweden 29Sweden,,-
DNF116 van Zijl MelvinVlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team 26Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team,,-
DNF145 Celi AbeAlecto Cycling Team  21Alecto Cycling Team ,,-
DNF55 Nikolajsen EigilBHS - Almeborg-Bornholm 20BHS - Almeborg-Bornholm,,-
DNF86 Larsen RichardSweden 28Sweden,,-
DNF32 Stokbro AndreasRiwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team 21Riwal CeramicSpeed Cycling Team,,-
DNF5 Træen TorsteinUno-X Norwegian Development Team 22Uno-X Norwegian Development Team,,-
DNF158 Eefting RoyMemil - CCN Pro Cycling 28Memil - CCN Pro Cycling,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 16th June 2018
Avg. speed winner: 45.67 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Odense › Odense
Parcours type: 1
PCS point scale: 1.1Fyen Rundt - Tour of Fyen logo

Race profile


Race ranking position
54 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09488 sec.