2018»53rd Amstel Gold Race (1.UWT)

2018  One day race  »  Maastricht  ›  Berg en Terblijt   (263k)

Race Info

Date: 2018-04-15
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race map

Previous winners

2017 | GILBERT Philippe
2016 | GASPAROTTO Enrico
2015 | KWIATKOWSKI Michał
2014 | GILBERT Philippe
2013 | KREUZIGER Roman
2012 | GASPAROTTO Enrico
2011 | GILBERT Philippe
2010 | GILBERT Philippe
2009 | IVANOV Serguei
2008 | CUNEGO Damiano
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.GILBERT Philippe6:31:40
3.ALBASINI Michael0:10
4.HAAS Nathan,,
5.ROJAS José Joaquín,,
6.HENAO Sergio,,
7.IZAGIRRE Ion0:14
8.GOGL Michael1:10
9.COLBRELLI Sonny1:11
10.MATTHEWS Michael,,
› full result

Most wins

1RAAS Jan5-1-1
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06791 sec.