2020»Antwerp Port Epic / Sels Trophy (1.1)

2020  One day race  »  Antwerpen  ›  Antwerpen   (187k)

Oldest and youngest winners


Oldest winners

1 Van Keirsbulck Guillaume27y + 200d
2 De Gendt Aimé25y + 83d

Youngest winners

1 De Gendt Aimé25y + 83d
2 Van Keirsbulck Guillaume27y + 200d
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07165 sec.