2018»Asian Cycling Championships - ITT (CC)

2018  One day race  »  Naypyidaw  ›  Naypyidaw   (42k)

Race Info

Date: 2018-02-10
Race class: CC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Asia Tour

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | GRUZDEV Dmitriy
2016 | CHEUNG King Lok
2015 | ASKARI Hossein
2014 | GRUZDEV Dmitriy
2013 | HALMURATOV Muradjan
2012 | WACKER Eugen
2011 | WACKER Eugen
2010 | MIZUROV Andrey
2007 | WACKER Eugen
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.GRUZDEV Dmitriy49:21
2.CHOE Hyeong Min1:10
3.CHEUNG King Lok1:17
4.WANG Meiyin1:30
5.HALMURATOV Muradjan1:54
6.BATMUNKH Maral-erdene2:30
7.NISHIZONO Ryota3:28
8.RIYADI Elan3:44
9.AHMAD LUTFI Mohd Fauzan4:06
10.POURSEYEDI Mirsamad4:07
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03126 sec.