2018»Asian Cycling Championships WE - ITT (CC)

2018  Time trial  »  Naypyidaw  ›  Naypyidaw   (22k)

Clear filter
1 Lee Ju Mi 2812842.53531:0231:02
2 Huang Ting Ying 279541.4010:510:51
3 Karami Miyoko 435240.8671:161:16
4 Pang Yao 22340.4911:341:34
5 Yazdani Somayeh 38.9762:502:50
6 Choo Ling Er 3038.1503:343:34
7 Ulzii-Solongo Jamsran 37.8403:513:51
8 Somrat Phetdarin 2237.6784:004:00
9 Liang HongyuChina Liv Pro Cycling 27China Liv Pro Cycling37.0794:344:34

Race information

Date: 9th February 2018
Avg. speed winner: 42.53 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Start/finish: Naypyidaw › Naypyidaw
PCS point scale: F-CC.TT.2
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0443 sec.