2019»National Championships Australia - ITT (NC)

2019  Time trial  »  Buninyong  ›  Buninyong   (40.9k)

Clear filter
1 Durbridge LukeMitchelton-Scott 27Mitchelton-Scott501548.10251:0151:01
2 Dennis RohanBahrain Merida 28Bahrain Merida30747.7590:220:22
3 Meyer CameronMitchelton-Scott 30Mitchelton-Scott20247.4200:440:44
4 Haas NathanTeam Katusha Alpecin 29Team Katusha Alpecin1545.9982:202:20
5 O'Connor BenTeam Dimension Data 23Team Dimension Data1045.7842:352:35
6 Scotson CallumMitchelton-Scott 22Mitchelton-Scott545.1103:233:23
7 Harper ChrisTeam BridgeLane 24Team BridgeLane344.7813:473:47
8 Monk CyrusEvoPro Racing 22EvoPro Racing344.3364:204:20
9 Villani Jordan  22144.2694:254:25
10 Squillari Nick 36144.2294:284:28
11 Milostic Peter 4443.6655:115:11
12 White LiamDrapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team 24Drapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team43.5625:195:19
13 Freiberg MichaelPro Racing Sunshine Coast 28Pro Racing Sunshine Coast43.3825:335:33
14 Burt PatrickDrapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team 22Drapac-Cannondale Holistic Development Team43.2175:465:46
15 Van Dam Ben Team BridgeLane 26Team BridgeLane42.7036:276:27
16 Norton Brad 41.4188:148:14
DNF Lea JasonTeam BridgeLane 22Team BridgeLane--
DNS Glasspool Lachlan 25,,-
DNS Whelan JamesEF Education First 22EF Education First,,-
DNS Caird Allister  ,,-
DNS Ross David  ,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 8th January 2019
Avg. speed winner: 48.1 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Buninyong › Buninyong
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: Nationals.C3.TTNational Championships Australia - ITT logo


Race ranking position
40 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.08212 sec.