Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2009
2007
»
«

 2008   »   16th Baltyk - Karkonosze Tour (2.2)

General Classification

  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Rębiewski Jarosław34CCC - Polsat - Polkowice515+9:173:30:22 3:30:22
2 Janiaczyk Błażej25212+7:010:04 0:04
3 Kiendyś Tomasz30CCC - Polsat - Polkowice113+7:25,, 0:04
4 Szaniawski Paweł27CCC - Polsat - Polkowice39+1:15:502:07 2:07
5 Jeżowski Krzysztof32CCC - Polsat - Polkowice41+1:16:35,, 2:07
6 Janiszewski Sylwester20Legia17+10:58,, 2:07
7 Porsev Alexander22Katyusha8+3:02,, 2:07
8 Commeyne Davy28Revor Cycling Team14+7:28,, 2:07
9 Sznitko Adam23Legia4+0:57,, 2:07
10 Polischuk Maksym23ISD Sport Donetsk21+12:14,, 2:07
11 Krupa Dawid277+3:00,, 2:07
12 Urbanowski Marcin19Legia36+1:15:04,, 2:07
13 Sibl Jiri21Team Cube24+14:05,, 2:07
14 Kononenko Roman18+11:36,, 2:07
15 Simek Jan21Team Cube23+13:36,, 2:07
16 Berden Ben32Revor Cycling Team47+1:25:32,, 2:07
17 Repinski Tomasz21Legia25+14:24,, 2:07
18 Radionov Mykhaylo2330+38:55,, 2:07
19 Polatayko Lyubomyr28+33:48,, 2:07
20 Bodnar Łukasz26DHL - Author2+0:50,, 2:07
21 Schubert Patrick24Isaac44+1:19:18,, 2:07
22 Cichosz Marek28Legia22+12:41,, 2:07
23 Bhogal Alex2742+1:17:13,, 2:07
24 Mróz Mateusz28CCC - Polsat - Polkowice5+1:43,, 2:07
25 Broniš Roman31Dukla Trencin - Merida3+0:55,, 2:07
26 Sapa Marcin32DHL - Author11+4:14,, 2:07
27 Romanik Radosław41DHL - Author1+0:00,, 2:07
28 Witecki Mariusz276+1:46,, 2:07
29 Lagkuti Sergiy2316+10:41,, 2:07
30 Zaoral Marek43+1:18:56,, 2:07
31 Tybor Patrik20Dukla Trencin - Merida27+16:41,, 2:07
32 Doerrer Tobias39Isaac46+1:21:57,, 2:07
33 Vysna Matej19Dukla Trencin - Merida34+1:14:56,, 2:07
34 Kováč Maroš31Dukla Trencin - Merida9+3:17,, 2:07
35 Polievka Pavol39Dukla Trencin - Merida40+1:16:30,, 2:07
36 Šipeky Ján35Dukla Trencin - Merida37+1:15:47,, 2:07
37 Verschueren Bart21Revor Cycling Team32+1:14:33,, 2:07
38 Volkmann Karsten29Isaac35+1:15:03,, 2:07
39 Faltýnek Jan34Team Cube38+1:15:50,, 2:07
40 Halejak Wojciech25DHL - Author10+3:54,, 2:07
41 Komar Mateusz22DHL - Author33+1:14:52,, 2:07
42 Detko Artur25DHL - Author20+12:00,, 2:07
43 Matysiak Bartłomiej23Legia19+11:45,, 2:07
44 Shchedov Vitaliy2129+36:03,, 2:07
45 Kiritschenko Marco26Isaac45+1:19:46,, 2:07
46 Charucki Pawel19Legia26+16:255:49 5:49
47 Matthias Brendan 48+1:32:4916:13 16:13
48 Ivey Derrek31+1:05:0419:57 19:57
49 Huzarski Bartosz27+ - 27:52:45,, 19:57
50 Zaradny Piotr36DHL - Author+ - 27:52:45,, 19:57
51 Petrovskiy Alexander19Katyusha+ - 27:52:45,, 19:57
52 Zitta Pavel23+ - 27:52:45,, 19:57
53 Hentschel Jens33Isaac+ - 27:52:45,, 19:57
54 Soetens Jan24Revor Cycling Team+ - 27:52:45,, 19:57
55 Hartogs Ivar20Revor Cycling Team+ - 27:52:45,, 19:57
56 Throop Brandon + - 27:52:45,, 19:57
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Romanik Radosław41DHL - Author251+0:00 27:52:45 27:52:45+0:00
2 Bodnar Łukasz26DHL - Author182+0:500:50 0:50+0:50
3 Broniš Roman31Dukla Trencin - Merida143+0:550:55 0:55+0:55
4 Sznitko Adam23Legia114+0:570:57 0:57+0:57
5 Mróz Mateusz28CCC - Polsat - Polkowice85+1:431:43 1:43+1:43
6 Witecki Mariusz2766+1:461:46 1:46+1:46
7 Krupa Dawid2747+3:003:00 3:00+3:00
8 Porsev Alexander22Katyusha38+3:023:02 3:02+3:02
9 Kováč Maroš31Dukla Trencin - Merida29+3:173:17 3:17+3:17
10 Halejak Wojciech25DHL - Author110+3:543:54 3:54+3:54
11 Sapa Marcin32DHL - Author11+4:144:14 4:14+4:14
12 Janiaczyk Błażej2512+7:017:01 7:01+7:01
13 Kiendyś Tomasz30CCC - Polsat - Polkowice13+7:257:25 7:25+7:25
14 Commeyne Davy28Revor Cycling Team14+7:287:28 7:28+7:28
15 Rębiewski Jarosław34CCC - Polsat - Polkowice15+9:179:17 9:17+9:17
16 Lagkuti Sergiy2316+10:4110:41 10:41+10:41
17 Janiszewski Sylwester20Legia17+10:5810:58 10:58+10:58
18 Kononenko Roman18+11:3611:36 11:36+11:36
19 Matysiak Bartłomiej23Legia19+11:4511:45 11:45+11:45
20 Detko Artur25DHL - Author20+12:0012:00 12:00+12:00
21 Polischuk Maksym23ISD Sport Donetsk21+12:1412:14 12:14+12:14
22 Cichosz Marek28Legia22+12:4112:41 12:41+12:41
23 Simek Jan21Team Cube23+13:3613:36 13:36+13:36
24 Sibl Jiri21Team Cube24+14:0514:05 14:05+14:05
25 Repinski Tomasz21Legia25+14:2414:24 14:24+14:24
26 Charucki Pawel19Legia26+16:2516:25 16:25+16:25
27 Tybor Patrik20Dukla Trencin - Merida27+16:4116:41 16:41+16:41
28 Polatayko Lyubomyr28+33:4833:48 33:48+33:48
29 Shchedov Vitaliy2129+36:0336:03 36:03+36:03
30 Radionov Mykhaylo2330+38:5538:55 38:55+38:55
31 Ivey Derrek31+1:05:041:05:04 1:05:04+65:04
32 Verschueren Bart21Revor Cycling Team32+1:14:331:14:33 1:14:33+74:33
33 Komar Mateusz22DHL - Author33+1:14:521:14:52 1:14:52+74:52
34 Vysna Matej19Dukla Trencin - Merida34+1:14:561:14:56 1:14:56+74:56
35 Volkmann Karsten29Isaac35+1:15:031:15:03 1:15:03+75:03
36 Urbanowski Marcin19Legia36+1:15:041:15:04 1:15:04+75:04
37 Šipeky Ján35Dukla Trencin - Merida37+1:15:471:15:47 1:15:47+75:47
38 Faltýnek Jan34Team Cube38+1:15:501:15:50 1:15:50+75:50
39 Szaniawski Paweł27CCC - Polsat - Polkowice39+1:15:50,, 1:15:50+75:50
40 Polievka Pavol39Dukla Trencin - Merida40+1:16:301:16:30 1:16:30+76:30
41 Jeżowski Krzysztof32CCC - Polsat - Polkowice41+1:16:351:16:35 1:16:35+76:35
42 Bhogal Alex2742+1:17:131:17:13 1:17:13+77:13
43 Zaoral Marek43+1:18:561:18:56 1:18:56+78:56
44 Schubert Patrick24Isaac44+1:19:181:19:18 1:19:18+79:18
45 Kiritschenko Marco26Isaac45+1:19:461:19:46 1:19:46+79:46
46 Doerrer Tobias39Isaac46+1:21:571:21:57 1:21:57+81:57
47 Berden Ben32Revor Cycling Team47+1:25:321:25:32 1:25:32+85:32
48 Matthias Brendan 48+1:32:491:32:49 1:32:49+92:49

Race information

Baltyk - Karkonosze Tour logoDate: 8th June 2008
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.2/U23

Websites:
www.bktrace.pl

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08043 sec.