Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
-
2017
»
«

 2018   »   26th Baltyk - Karkonosze Tour (2.2)

Stage 5  »  Piechowice  ›  Piechowice   (120.7k)

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Taciak Mateusz33CCC Sprandi Polkowice 752+1:053:02:11 3:02:11
2 Stachowiak Adam28Voster Uniwheels Team324+2:450:48 0:48
3 Manakov Victor25115+3:180:51 0:51
4 Cieślik Paweł32CCC Sprandi Polkowice 3+2:27,, 0:51
5 Walsleben Philipp301+0:00,, 0:51
6 Stosz Patryk23CCC Sprandi Polkowice 7+4:591:57 1:57
7 Rapp Jonas23Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang6+4:18,, 1:57
8 Henn Luca20Team Lotto - Kern Haus18+7:524:33 4:33
9 Duvigneau Beau23Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team19+7:54,, 4:33
10 Kulikov Vladislav2116+7:31,, 4:33
11 Nekrasov Denis2121+8:02,, 4:33
12 Kuzmin Anton21Astana City9+7:07,, 4:33
13 Brożyna Piotr23CCC Sprandi Polkowice 12+7:16,, 4:33
14 Hrinkow Dominik29Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang10+7:08,, 4:33
15 Akhmetov Galym23Astana City14+7:24,, 4:33
16 Leinau Joann23Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY20+7:56,, 4:33
17 Ulysbayev Dinmukhammed19Astana City17+7:33,, 4:33
18 Tsoy Vladimir 21Astana City13+7:18,, 4:33
19 Plucinski Leszek27CCC Sprandi Polkowice 8+7:05,, 4:33
20 Beukeboom Dion29Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team11+7:124:42 4:42
21 Marengo Alberto24Kobanya Cycling Team23+8:404:45 4:45
22 Thurau Sven21Dauner D&DQ-Akkon55+12:597:31 7:31
23 Bjerkestrand Haugsvaer Sindre2440+12:02,, 7:31
24 Malgay Lukas 32+11:23,, 7:31
25 Havik Yoeri27Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team49+12:37,, 7:31
26 Klimiankou Kanstantsin28Minsk Cycling Club45+12:24,, 7:31
27 Bovenhuis Jasper26Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team41+12:11,, 7:31
28 Ljunggren Carl2144+12:23,, 7:31
29 Vendelin Karl-arnold2151+12:40,, 7:31
30 Franczak Paweł26CCC Sprandi Polkowice 60+13:38,, 7:31
31 Krawczyk Szymon19Voster Uniwheels Team27+10:57,, 7:31
32 Giesselmann Michel19Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY53+12:50,, 7:31
33 Lovassy Krisztian29Kobanya Cycling Team63+15:18,, 7:31
34 Podlaski Michal30Voster Uniwheels Team35+11:38,, 7:31
35 Clauss Peter56+13:00,, 7:31
36 Van der Burg Joost24Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team42+12:13,, 7:31
37 Vorobyev Anton2715+7:26,, 7:31
38 Hugger Jan19Team Lotto - Kern Haus37+11:47,, 7:31
39 Hofer Andreas27Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang31+11:19,, 7:31
40 Röber Dominik1852+12:48,, 7:31
41 Graf Andreas32Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang22+8:05,, 7:31
42 Mamos Philipp35Dauner D&DQ-Akkon36+11:42,, 7:31
43 Piaskowy Emanuel27Team Hurom26+10:54,, 7:31
44 Stash Mamyr2558+13:04,, 7:31
45 Schormair Fabian23Team Lotto - Kern Haus61+14:03,, 7:31
46 Brandt Nicolas1943+12:19,, 7:31
47 Kostecki Patryk2447+12:25,, 7:31
48 Malecki Kamil22CCC Sprandi Polkowice 33+11:30,, 7:31
49 Knaup Tobias25Team Lotto - Kern Haus54+12:59,, 7:31
50 Bergström Frisk Hannes2228+11:02,, 7:31
51 Luchshenko Sergey23Astana City25+9:52,, 7:31
52 Duyunov Vladislav2339+11:52,, 7:31
53 Nikitin Matvey25Astana City34+11:31,, 7:31
54 Freiberger Markus22Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang24+9:51,, 7:31
55 Braun Julian22Dauner D&DQ-Akkon38+11:48,, 7:31
56 Nowak Florian23Team Lotto - Kern Haus29+11:02,, 7:31
57 Ziolkowski Wojciech3364+18:45,, 7:31
58 Zaitsev Ivan19Astana City59+13:16,, 7:31
59 Brandlmeier Stefan48+12:33,, 7:31
60 Wójcik Adam2730+11:07,, 7:31
61 Wille Markus 1846+12:24,, 7:31
62 Øverland Bjørnar22Kobanya Cycling Team50+12:38,, 7:31
63 Kasko David2168+32:067:53 7:53
64 Eichinger Daniel22Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang57+13:04,, 7:53
65 Prostokishin Andrey2162+14:4711:16 11:16
66 Gartner Julius65+20:5414:13 14:13
67 Dinkler Jonathan2366+22:3116:13 16:13
68 Sazanov Andrey2467+27:2217:59 17:59
DNF Bochkov Kirill22+ - 13:37:13 -3:02:11 -3:02:11
DNF Tikhonin Evgenii20+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Markov Dmitrii20+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Komar Mateusz32Voster Uniwheels Team+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Grabis Mateusz23Voster Uniwheels Team+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Banaszek Adrian24Voster Uniwheels Team+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Parma Krzysztof31Voster Uniwheels Team+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Zieliński Kamil30Team Hurom+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Aniolkowski Stanislaw 21Team Hurom+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Bartkiewicz Andrzej26Team Hurom+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Schweizer Christoph32Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Grosser Aaron21Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Münstermann Per19Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Bauer Dominik20Dauner D&DQ-Akkon+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Clauss Marc19Dauner D&DQ-Akkon+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Heider Christopher21Dauner D&DQ-Akkon+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Bendeguz Bernard30Kobanya Cycling Team+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Loki Bence23Kobanya Cycling Team+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Shemetau Mikhail23+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Akhramenka Yauheni22+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Ahiyevich Aleh24+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Bialiauski Kanstantsin20+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Tsishkou Raman23+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Fischer Robin24+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Merseburg Dominik26+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF From Erik33+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Wihk Jacob30+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Larsen Richard28+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Lendowski Jeremy21+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Ahrendt Benjamin + - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Nagler Patrick26+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Vahtra Norman21+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Kivistik Gert22+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Prangel Kristo19+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Pung Peeter21+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Babic Adrián21+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Hloza Michal20+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Strmiska Andrej21+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Szasz Adam20+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF BÜttner Björn+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Rieckmann Tim+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Schubert Fritjof + - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Franz Alexander+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Holst Felix19+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Pawlak Tobiasz22+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Rębiewski Jarosław44+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Detko Artur35+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Jägeler Robert22+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Aschenbrenner Michel18+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Mayer Yannick27+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Sonnleitner Jonas20+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Sukhov Maksim21+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Bauer Alexander49+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Niesing Timo25+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Vietense Jesko33+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Altefrohne Patrick+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Otto Jan Hendrik20+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Deutschmann Jan39+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Keller Hermann24+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Lienert Thomas31+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Motzkus Silias24+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Bramer Fabian20+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNF Barke Marco21+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Rutsch Jonas20Team Lotto - Kern Haus+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Kohler Erik+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Rudolph Justin22+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Vanco Filip21+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Banzer Johannes19+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Schubert Patrick34+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Kirsten Sven30+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Becker Benedikt32+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Becker Bastian29+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
DNS Muller Alex+ - 13:37:13,, -3:02:11
RnkRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Walsleben Philipp3040251+0:00 13:37:13 13:37:13+0:00
2 Taciak Mateusz33CCC Sprandi Polkowice 30182+1:051:05 1:05+1:05
3 Cieślik Paweł32CCC Sprandi Polkowice 25143+2:272:27 2:27+2:27
4 Stachowiak Adam28Voster Uniwheels Team20114+2:452:45 2:45+2:45
5 Manakov Victor251585+3:183:18 3:18+3:18
6 Rapp Jonas23Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang1066+4:184:18 4:18+4:18
7 Stosz Patryk23CCC Sprandi Polkowice 547+4:594:59 4:59+4:59
8 Plucinski Leszek27CCC Sprandi Polkowice 338+7:057:05 7:05+7:05
9 Kuzmin Anton21Astana City329+7:077:07 7:07+7:07
10 Hrinkow Dominik29Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang3110+7:087:08 7:08+7:08
11 Beukeboom Dion29Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team11+7:127:12 7:12+7:12
12 Brożyna Piotr23CCC Sprandi Polkowice 12+7:167:16 7:16+7:16
13 Tsoy Vladimir 21Astana City13+7:187:18 7:18+7:18
14 Akhmetov Galym23Astana City14+7:247:24 7:24+7:24
15 Vorobyev Anton2715+7:267:26 7:26+7:26
16 Kulikov Vladislav2116+7:317:31 7:31+7:31
17 Ulysbayev Dinmukhammed19Astana City17+7:337:33 7:33+7:33
18 Henn Luca20Team Lotto - Kern Haus18+7:527:52 7:52+7:52
19 Duvigneau Beau23Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team19+7:547:54 7:54+7:54
20 Leinau Joann23Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY20+7:567:56 7:56+7:56
21 Nekrasov Denis2121+8:028:02 8:02+8:02
22 Graf Andreas32Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang22+8:058:05 8:05+8:05
23 Marengo Alberto24Kobanya Cycling Team23+8:408:40 8:40+8:40
24 Freiberger Markus22Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang24+9:519:51 9:51+9:51
25 Luchshenko Sergey23Astana City25+9:529:52 9:52+9:52
26 Piaskowy Emanuel27Team Hurom26+10:5410:54 10:54+10:54
27 Krawczyk Szymon19Voster Uniwheels Team27+10:5710:57 10:57+10:57
28 Bergström Frisk Hannes2228+11:0211:02 11:02+11:02
29 Nowak Florian23Team Lotto - Kern Haus29+11:02,, 11:02+11:02
30 Wójcik Adam2730+11:0711:07 11:07+11:07
31 Hofer Andreas27Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang31+11:1911:19 11:19+11:19
32 Malgay Lukas 32+11:2311:23 11:23+11:23
33 Malecki Kamil22CCC Sprandi Polkowice 33+11:3011:30 11:30+11:30
34 Nikitin Matvey25Astana City34+11:3111:31 11:31+11:31
35 Podlaski Michal30Voster Uniwheels Team35+11:3811:38 11:38+11:38
36 Mamos Philipp35Dauner D&DQ-Akkon36+11:4211:42 11:42+11:42
37 Hugger Jan19Team Lotto - Kern Haus37+11:4711:47 11:47+11:47
38 Braun Julian22Dauner D&DQ-Akkon38+11:4811:48 11:48+11:48
39 Duyunov Vladislav2339+11:5211:52 11:52+11:52
40 Bjerkestrand Haugsvaer Sindre2440+12:0212:02 12:02+12:02
41 Bovenhuis Jasper26Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team41+12:1112:11 12:11+12:11
42 Van der Burg Joost24Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team42+12:1312:13 12:13+12:13
43 Brandt Nicolas1943+12:1912:19 12:19+12:19
44 Ljunggren Carl2144+12:2312:23 12:23+12:23
45 Klimiankou Kanstantsin28Minsk Cycling Club45+12:2412:24 12:24+12:24
46 Wille Markus 1846+12:24,, 12:24+12:24
47 Kostecki Patryk2447+12:2512:25 12:25+12:25
48 Brandlmeier Stefan48+12:3312:33 12:33+12:33
49 Havik Yoeri27Vlasman Track/Road Continental Cycling Team49+12:3712:37 12:37+12:37
50 Øverland Bjørnar22Kobanya Cycling Team50+12:3812:38 12:38+12:38
51 Vendelin Karl-arnold2151+12:4012:40 12:40+12:40
52 Röber Dominik1852+12:4812:48 12:48+12:48
53 Giesselmann Michel19Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY53+12:5012:50 12:50+12:50
54 Knaup Tobias25Team Lotto - Kern Haus54+12:5912:59 12:59+12:59
55 Thurau Sven21Dauner D&DQ-Akkon55+12:59,, 12:59+12:59
56 Clauss Peter56+13:0013:00 13:00+13:00
57 Eichinger Daniel22Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang57+13:0413:04 13:04+13:04
58 Stash Mamyr2558+13:04,, 13:04+13:04
59 Zaitsev Ivan19Astana City59+13:1613:16 13:16+13:16
60 Franczak Paweł26CCC Sprandi Polkowice 60+13:3813:38 13:38+13:38
61 Schormair Fabian23Team Lotto - Kern Haus61+14:0314:03 14:03+14:03
62 Prostokishin Andrey2162+14:4714:47 14:47+14:47
63 Lovassy Krisztian29Kobanya Cycling Team63+15:1815:18 15:18+15:18
64 Ziolkowski Wojciech3364+18:4518:45 18:45+18:45
65 Gartner Julius65+20:5420:54 20:54+20:54
66 Dinkler Jonathan2366+22:3122:31 22:31+22:31
67 Sazanov Andrey2467+27:2227:22 27:22+27:22
68 Kasko David2168+32:0632:06 32:06+32:06
RnkPrev▼▲RiderAgeTeamGCGC-TimeTime
11- Kuzmin Anton21Astana City9+7:07 13:44:20 13:44:20
22- Tsoy Vladimir 21Astana City13+7:180:11 0:11
33- Kulikov Vladislav2116+7:310:24 0:24
44- Ulysbayev Dinmukhammed19Astana City17+7:330:26 0:26
55- Henn Luca20Team Lotto - Kern Haus18+7:520:45 0:45
67▲1 Nekrasov Denis2121+8:020:55 0:55
76▼1 Krawczyk Szymon19Voster Uniwheels Team27+10:573:50 3:50
811▲3 Malecki Kamil22CCC Sprandi Polkowice 33+11:304:23 4:23
913▲4 Hugger Jan19Team Lotto - Kern Haus37+11:474:40 4:40
1016▲6 Brandt Nicolas1943+12:195:12 5:12
1118▲7 Ljunggren Carl2144+12:235:16 5:16
1219▲7 Wille Markus 1846+12:245:17 5:17
1321▲8 Vendelin Karl-arnold2151+12:405:33 5:33
1422▲8 Röber Dominik1852+12:485:41 5:41
1524▲9 Giesselmann Michel19Team Sauerland NRW p/b SKS GERMANY53+12:505:43 5:43
1625▲9 Thurau Sven21Dauner D&DQ-Akkon55+12:595:52 5:52
1730▲13 Zaitsev Ivan19Astana City59+13:166:09 6:09
188▼10 Prostokishin Andrey2162+14:477:40 7:40
1934▲15 Gartner Julius65+20:5413:47 13:47
2049▲29 Kasko David2168+32:0624:59 24:59
RnkPrev▼▲TeamGCGC-TimeTime
12▲1 CCC Sprandi Polkowice + - 13:37:13 40:59:46 40:59:46
21▼1 Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang+ - 13:37:1310:41 10:41
33- Astana City+ - 13:37:1311:19 11:19

Race information

Baltyk - Karkonosze Tour logoDate: 20th May 2018
Avg. speed winner: 39.75 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Piechowice › Piechowice
PCS point scale: 2.2.Stage

Websites:
www.bktrace.pl

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.18834 sec.