Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
-
2017
»
-

 2018   »   7th International Tour de Banyuwangi Ijen (2.2)

Stage 1  »  Banyuwangi  ›  Rowo Bayu   (153.1k)

next »
  Remove filter
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
195 Culey Marcus24St. George Continental Cycling Team751+0:003:42:22 3:42:22
292 Zenovich Matthew24St. George Continental Cycling Team322+1:371:35 1:35
391 Dyball Benjamin29St. George Continental Cycling Team113+3:463:38 3:38
451 Lebas Thomas32Kinan Cycling Team4+3:50,, 3:38
5111 Ewart Jesse24Team Sapura Cycling5+4:574:45 4:45
654 Yamamoto Genki26Kinan Cycling Team6+5:014:49 4:49
7181 Drinovec Matej27Team ProCyclingStats.com7+5:135:01 5:01
8115 Vogt Mario26Team Sapura Cycling8+5:13,, 5:01
9173 Buijk Bart25Global Cycling Team9+5:155:03 5:03
103 Oconer George267 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines10+5:175:05 5:05
115 Peralta Ar-jay257 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines11+5:305:18 5:18
1244 Juangga Selamat26KFC Cycling Team12+5:30,, 5:18
1345 Arifin Muhammah Imam22KFC Cycling Team13+6:386:26 6:26
1484 Hibatulah Jamal21Pgn Road Cycling Team14+6:456:35 6:35
1583 Suryadi Dadi28Pgn Road Cycling Team15+7:227:10 7:10
1694 Cavanagh Ryan22St. George Continental Cycling Team16+8:117:59 7:59
17112 Cahyadi Aiman24Team Sapura Cycling17+8:598:47 8:47
184 Valenzuela Irish317 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines18+9:098:58 8:58
1974 Ortega Mauricio37Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team19+9:469:34 9:34
20153 Nguyen Van DucBikelife Dong Nai20+10:2010:08 10:08
2155 Arashiro Yudai23Kinan Cycling Team21+10:5210:40 10:40
2213 Wijaya Endra32Advan Customs Cycling Team22+11:3211:20 11:20
23162 Warseno 31BRCC23+11:3511:23 11:23
24163 Taufik Muhammad31BRCC24+11:35,, 11:23
2572 Bouglas Georgios27Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team26+12:5212:40 12:40
26132 Chawchiangkwang Peerapol31Thailand Continental Cycling Team27+12:52,, 12:40
2735 van Aert Bernard21Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team28+12:52,, 12:40
2842 Abdurrahman Muhammad21KFC Cycling Team29+12:52,, 12:40
29165 Suhendar Uus31BRCC30+12:52,, 12:40
3071 Nieto Edgar Nohales32Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team31+12:52,, 12:40
3173 Parra Edwin Arnulfo34Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team32+12:52,, 12:40
3241 Ali Sahbana Agung30KFC Cycling Team33+12:52,, 12:40
33124 Othman Afiq Huznie22Terengganu Cycling Team34+12:52,, 12:40
3463 Griffin Logan23Nex CCN Cycling Team35+12:52,, 12:40
35113 Azman Muhamad Zawawi24Team Sapura Cycling36+12:52,, 12:40
361 Felipe Marcelo287 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines37+12:52,, 12:40
3793 Dutton Jay24St. George Continental Cycling Team38+12:52,, 12:40
3825 Rusli Amir Mustafa31Forca Amskins Racing39+12:52,, 12:40
3922 Zulkifli Nik Mohamad Azman28Forca Amskins Racing40+12:52,, 12:40
4014 Irawan Jefri24Advan Customs Cycling Team41+12:52,, 12:40
41121 Mat Amin Mohd Shahrul29Terengganu Cycling Team42+12:52,, 12:40
4281 Suryadi Bambang28Pgn Road Cycling Team43+12:52,, 12:40
4315 Fachri Naufal Barokah Muhammad20Advan Customs Cycling Team44+12:52,, 12:40
4443 Sholeh Abdul26KFC Cycling Team45+12:52,, 12:40
4582 Setiawan Andreas Odie Purnama21Pgn Road Cycling Team25+12:50,, 12:40
46135 Sirironnachai Sarawut26Thailand Continental Cycling Team46+12:52,, 12:40
47134 Chaiyasombat Thanakhan19Thailand Continental Cycling Team47+12:52,, 12:40
48161 Aldama Erlangga AdamBRCC48+12:52,, 12:40
49145 Jung Woo-ho20Uijeonbu Cycling Team49+12:52,, 12:40
5061 Nederlof Lex52Nex CCN Cycling Team50+12:52,, 12:40
5185 Nouardianto Jamalidin23Pgn Road Cycling Team51+12:52,, 12:40
52171 Wubben Bob24Global Cycling Team52+12:52,, 12:40
53144 Jung Ha Jeon23Uijeonbu Cycling Team53+12:52,, 12:40
54131 Phounsavath Ariya27Thailand Continental Cycling Team54+12:52,, 12:40
55172 Rep SjoerdGlobal Cycling Team55+12:52,, 12:40
56122 Mazuki Nur Amirul Fakhruddin26Terengganu Cycling Team56+12:52,, 12:40
57164 Kurniawan Kurniawan37BRCC57+12:52,, 12:40
582 Lim Rustom257 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines58+12:52,, 12:40
59102 Richards Kane 21Team McDonalds Down Under59+12:52,, 12:40
60123 Zulkurnain Zuladri Amin20Terengganu Cycling Team60+12:52,, 12:40
6131 Tigrine Mehdi31Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team61+12:52,, 12:40
6234 Ford Martin44Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team62+12:52,, 12:40
6324 Mohd Bakri Sofian Nabil25Forca Amskins Racing63+12:52,, 12:40
64175 Schrijver Iwan Global Cycling Team64+12:52,, 12:40
6562 Ariehaan Ryan39Nex CCN Cycling Team65+12:52,, 12:40
6612 Fikri Azka Mohammad21Advan Customs Cycling Team66+12:52,, 12:40
67101 Miller Nick26Team McDonalds Down Under67+13:0412:52 12:52
6864 Muller Robert32Nex CCN Cycling Team68+13:1513:03 13:03
69152 Phan Tuan VuBikelife Dong Nai69+13:1913:07 13:07
70174 Van Der Meer Nick25Global Cycling Team71+13:2513:13 13:13
71183 Van Der Pijl Niels25Team ProCyclingStats.com70+13:24,, 13:13
72151 Nguyen Pham Quoc KhangBikelife Dong Nai72+13:3113:19 13:19
73154 Bui Minh ThuyBikelife Dong Nai73+13:31,, 13:19
7411 Priya Prasetya Heksa35Advan Customs Cycling Team74+13:3513:23 13:23
7553 Guardiola Salvador30Kinan Cycling Team75+13:3913:27 13:27
76184 Slootjes Jordi23Team ProCyclingStats.com76+13:4813:36 13:36
7752 García Marcos31Kinan Cycling Team77+13:48,, 13:36
7821 Abd Hamid Mohd Hafidz26Forca Amskins Racing78+13:5313:41 13:41
79142 Jung Ji Min27Uijeonbu Cycling Team79+14:1514:03 14:03
8033 Waseso Projo31Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team80+15:0414:52 14:52
8175 Qiao Feng27Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team81+18:4918:37 18:37
8265 Yoeun Phyuth22Nex CCN Cycling Team82+18:49,, 18:37
83125 Saleh Mohd Hariff30Terengganu Cycling Team83+18:49,, 18:37
8432 Alfian Toni24Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team84+18:49,, 18:37
85141 Gong Hyo Suk32Uijeonbu Cycling Team85+18:49,, 18:37
86114 Page Dylan24Team Sapura Cycling86+19:2119:15 19:15
DNF185 Suon Panha Team ProCyclingStats.com+ -3:42:10 -3:42:22 -3:42:22
DNF182 Nugroho Rendra Bayu24Team ProCyclingStats.com+ -3:42:10,, -3:42:22
DNF143 Lee Kisuk29Uijeonbu Cycling Team+ -3:42:10,, -3:42:22
DNF133 Liphongyu Nawuti26Thailand Continental Cycling Team+ -3:42:10,, -3:42:22
DNF104 Pithie Campbell 18Team McDonalds Down Under+ -3:42:10,, -3:42:22
DNS23 Mat Senan Mohammad Saufi27Forca Amskins Racing+ -3:42:10,, -3:42:22
HD103 Bickel Mathew29Team McDonalds Down Under+ -3:42:1034:11 34:11
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamUCIGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
195 Culey Marcus24St. George Continental Cycling Team11+0:003:42:10 3:42:10+0:00
292 Zenovich Matthew24St. George Continental Cycling Team2+1:371:37 1:37+1:37
391 Dyball Benjamin29St. George Continental Cycling Team3+3:463:46 3:46+3:46
451 Lebas Thomas32Kinan Cycling Team4+3:503:50 3:50+3:50
5111 Ewart Jesse24Team Sapura Cycling5+4:574:57 4:57+4:57
654 Yamamoto Genki26Kinan Cycling Team6+5:015:01 5:01+5:01
7181 Drinovec Matej27Team ProCyclingStats.com7+5:135:13 5:13+5:13
8115 Vogt Mario26Team Sapura Cycling8+5:13,, 5:13+5:13
9173 Buijk Bart25Global Cycling Team9+5:155:15 5:15+5:15
103 Oconer George267 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines10+5:175:17 5:17+5:17
115 Peralta Ar-jay257 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines11+5:305:30 5:30+5:30
1244 Juangga Selamat26KFC Cycling Team12+5:30,, 5:30+5:30
1345 Arifin Muhammah Imam22KFC Cycling Team13+6:386:38 6:38+6:38
1484 Hibatulah Jamal21Pgn Road Cycling Team14+6:456:45 6:45+6:45
1583 Suryadi Dadi28Pgn Road Cycling Team15+7:227:22 7:22+7:22
1694 Cavanagh Ryan22St. George Continental Cycling Team16+8:118:11 8:11+8:11
17112 Cahyadi Aiman24Team Sapura Cycling17+8:598:59 8:59+8:59
184 Valenzuela Irish317 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines18+9:099:09 9:09+9:09
1974 Ortega Mauricio37Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team19+9:469:46 9:46+9:46
20153 Nguyen Van DucBikelife Dong Nai20+10:2010:20 10:20+10:20
2155 Arashiro Yudai23Kinan Cycling Team21+10:5210:52 10:52+10:52
2213 Wijaya Endra32Advan Customs Cycling Team22+11:3211:32 11:32+11:32
23162 Warseno 31BRCC23+11:3511:35 11:35+11:35
24163 Taufik Muhammad31BRCC24+11:35,, 11:35+11:35
2582 Setiawan Andreas Odie Purnama21Pgn Road Cycling Team25+12:5012:50 12:50+12:50
2672 Bouglas Georgios27Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team26+12:5212:52 12:52+12:52
27132 Chawchiangkwang Peerapol31Thailand Continental Cycling Team27+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
2835 van Aert Bernard21Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team28+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
2942 Abdurrahman Muhammad21KFC Cycling Team29+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
30165 Suhendar Uus31BRCC30+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
3171 Nieto Edgar Nohales32Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team31+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
3273 Parra Edwin Arnulfo34Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team32+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
3341 Ali Sahbana Agung30KFC Cycling Team33+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
34124 Othman Afiq Huznie2234+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
3563 Griffin Logan23Nex CCN Cycling Team35+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
36113 Azman Muhamad Zawawi24Team Sapura Cycling36+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
371 Felipe Marcelo287 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines37+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
3893 Dutton Jay24St. George Continental Cycling Team38+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
3925 Rusli Amir Mustafa31Forca Amskins Racing39+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
4022 Zulkifli Nik Mohamad Azman28Forca Amskins Racing40+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
4114 Irawan Jefri24Advan Customs Cycling Team41+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
42121 Mat Amin Mohd Shahrul29Terengganu Cycling Team42+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
4381 Suryadi Bambang28Pgn Road Cycling Team43+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
4415 Fachri Naufal Barokah Muhammad20Advan Customs Cycling Team44+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
4543 Sholeh Abdul26KFC Cycling Team45+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
46135 Sirironnachai Sarawut26Thailand Continental Cycling Team46+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
47134 Chaiyasombat Thanakhan19Thailand Continental Cycling Team47+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
48161 Aldama Erlangga AdamBRCC48+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
49145 Jung Woo-ho20Uijeonbu Cycling Team49+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
5061 Nederlof Lex52Nex CCN Cycling Team50+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
5185 Nouardianto Jamalidin23Pgn Road Cycling Team51+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
52171 Wubben Bob24Global Cycling Team52+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
53144 Jung Ha Jeon23Uijeonbu Cycling Team53+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
54131 Phounsavath Ariya27Thailand Continental Cycling Team54+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
55172 Rep SjoerdGlobal Cycling Team55+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
56122 Mazuki Nur Amirul Fakhruddin26Terengganu Cycling Team56+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
57164 Kurniawan Kurniawan37BRCC57+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
582 Lim Rustom257 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines58+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
59102 Richards Kane 21Team McDonalds Down Under59+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
60123 Zulkurnain Zuladri Amin20Terengganu Cycling Team60+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
6131 Tigrine Mehdi31Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team61+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
6234 Ford Martin44Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team62+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
6324 Mohd Bakri Sofian Nabil25Forca Amskins Racing63+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
64175 Schrijver Iwan Global Cycling Team64+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
6562 Ariehaan Ryan39Nex CCN Cycling Team65+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
6612 Fikri Azka Mohammad21Advan Customs Cycling Team66+12:52,, 12:52+12:52
67101 Miller Nick26Team McDonalds Down Under67+13:0413:04 13:04+13:04
6864 Muller Robert32Nex CCN Cycling Team68+13:1513:15 13:15+13:15
69152 Phan Tuan VuBikelife Dong Nai69+13:1913:19 13:19+13:19
70183 Van Der Pijl Niels25Team ProCyclingStats.com70+13:2413:24 13:24+13:24
71174 Van Der Meer Nick25Global Cycling Team71+13:2513:25 13:25+13:25
72151 Nguyen Pham Quoc KhangBikelife Dong Nai72+13:3113:31 13:31+13:31
73154 Bui Minh ThuyBikelife Dong Nai73+13:31,, 13:31+13:31
7411 Priya Prasetya Heksa35Advan Customs Cycling Team74+13:3513:35 13:35+13:35
7553 Guardiola Salvador30Kinan Cycling Team75+13:3913:39 13:39+13:39
76184 Slootjes Jordi23Team ProCyclingStats.com76+13:4813:48 13:48+13:48
7752 García Marcos31Kinan Cycling Team77+13:48,, 13:48+13:48
7821 Abd Hamid Mohd Hafidz26Forca Amskins Racing78+13:5313:53 13:53+13:53
79142 Jung Ji Min27Uijeonbu Cycling Team79+14:1514:15 14:15+14:15
8033 Waseso Projo31Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team80+15:0415:04 15:04+15:04
8175 Qiao Feng27Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team81+18:4918:49 18:49+18:49
8265 Yoeun Phyuth22Nex CCN Cycling Team82+18:49,, 18:49+18:49
83125 Saleh Mohd Hariff30Terengganu Cycling Team83+18:49,, 18:49+18:49
8432 Alfian Toni24Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team84+18:49,, 18:49+18:49
85141 Gong Hyo Suk32Uijeonbu Cycling Team85+18:49,, 18:49+18:49
86114 Page Dylan24Team Sapura Cycling86+19:2119:21 19:21+19:21
RnkBIBTeamGCGC-TimeTime
1 St. George Continental Cycling Team+ -3:42:10 11:12:19 11:12:19
2 Team Sapura Cycling+ -3:42:1013:20 13:20
3 Kinan Cycling Team+ -3:42:1013:54 13:54
4 7 Eleven - Cliqq Roadbike Philippines+ -3:42:1014:08 14:08
5 KFC Cycling Team+ -3:42:1019:11 19:11
6 Pgn Road Cycling Team+ -3:42:1021:12 21:12
7 Global Cycling Team+ -3:42:1025:10 25:10
8 Team ProCyclingStats.com+ -3:42:1026:37 26:37
9 Ningxia Sports Lottery - Livall Cycling team+ -3:42:1029:41 29:41
10 BRCC+ -3:42:1030:13 30:13
11 Bikelife Dong Nai+ -3:42:1031:21 31:21
12 Advan Customs Cycling Team+ -3:42:1031:27 31:27
13 Thailand Continental Cycling Team+ -3:42:1032:47 32:47
14 Terengganu Cycling Team+ -3:42:10,, 32:47
15 Forca Amskins Racing+ -3:42:10,, 32:47
16 Nex CCN Cycling Team+ -3:42:10,, 32:47
17 Java-Partizan Pro Cycling Team+ -3:42:10,, 32:47
18 Uijeonbu Cycling Team+ -3:42:1034:10 34:10

Race information

International Tour de Banyuwangi Ijen logoDate: 26th September 2018
Avg. speed winner: 41.31 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Banyuwangi › Rowo Bayu
Parcours type:
PCS point scale: 2.2.Stage

Race profile



Websites:
www.itdbi.com
twitter.com/ITDBI

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.12425 sec.