2019»59th De Brabantse Pijl - La Flèche Brabançonne (1.HC)

2019  One day race  »  Leuven  ›  Overijse   (196.2k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-04-17
Race class: 1.HC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 196.2 km
Startlist quality:442Position: 46View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | WELLENS Tim
2017 | COLBRELLI Sonny
2016 | VAKOČ Petr
2015 | HERMANS Ben
2014 | GILBERT Philippe
2013 | SAGAN Peter
2012 | VOECKLER Thomas
2011 | GILBERT Philippe
2010 | ROSSELER Sébastien
2009 | GESLIN Anthony
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.WELLENS Tim4:42:48
2.COLBRELLI Sonny0:09
3.BENOOT Tiesj,,
4.SERRY Pieter,,
6.PASQUALON Andrea,,
7.TEUNS Dylan,,
8.DUIJN Huub0:12
9.SPRENGERS Thomas0:14
10.IMPEY Daryl,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09631 sec.