2019»17th Bredene Koksijde Classic (1.HC)

2019  One day race  »  Bredene  ›  Koksijde   (199.5k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-03-22
Race class: 1.HC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 199.5 km
Startlist quality:253Position: 87View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | HODEG Álvaro José
2017 | HALVORSEN Kristoffer
2016 | BAŠKA Erik
2015 | MEERSMAN Gianni
2014 | MEZGEC Luka
2013 | DEHAES Kenny
2012 | CHICCHI Francesco
2011 | SCHETS Steve
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.HODEG Álvaro José4:34:35
2.HALVORSEN Kristoffer,,
3.ACKERMANN Pascal,,
4.PELUCCHI Matteo,,
5.BLYTHE Adam,,
6.DEHAES Kenny,,
8.TURGIS Tanguy,,
9.HOFLAND Moreno,,
10.KOCH Jonas,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05884 sec.