2018»3rd Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race (1.1)

2018  One day race  »  Geelong  ›  Torquay   (113.3k)

Clear filter
131 Hosking ChloeAlé Cipollini  27Alé Cipollini 125125803:15:543:15:54
24 Elvin GracieMitchelton-Scott 29Mitchelton-Scott858556,,0:00
342 Bronzini GiorgiaCylance Pro Cycling 34Cylance Pro Cycling707032,,0:00
425 Cordon-Ragot AudreyWiggle High5 28Wiggle High5606024,,0:00
583 Pawlowska KatarzynaTeam Virtu Cycling Women 28Team Virtu Cycling Women505020,,0:00
6133 Kitchen LaurenAustralia 27Australia404016,,0:00
7115 Lucas SharlotteSpecialized Women's Racing 26Specialized Women's Racing353512,,0:00
8114 Mcilroy KateSpecialized Women's Racing 36Specialized Women's Racing30308,,0:00
924 Cure AmyWiggle High5 25Wiggle High525257,,0:00
1012 Koster AnouskaWaowDeals Pro Cycling 24WaowDeals Pro Cycling20206,,0:00
1141 Ratto RossellaCylance Pro Cycling 24Cylance Pro Cycling15155,,0:00
12 Heather Taryn 3510103,,0:00
13131 Garfoot KatrinAustralia 36Australia55,,0:00
1461 Buurman EvaTrek - Drops 23Trek - Drops55,,0:00
15103 Chapman BrodieHolden Team Gusto Racing 26Holden Team Gusto Racing55,,0:00
16102 Brown GraceHolden Team Gusto Racing 25Holden Team Gusto Racing33,,0:00
1751 Malseed ShannonTeam TIBCO - SVB 23Team TIBCO - SVB33,,0:00
182 Spratt AmandaMitchelton-Scott 30Mitchelton-Scott33,,0:00
1962 Hammes KathrinTrek - Drops 29Trek - Drops33,,0:00
2084 Villumsen LindaTeam Virtu Cycling Women 32Team Virtu Cycling Women33,,0:00
21132 Neylan RachelAustralia 35Australia33,,0:00
221 van Vleuten AnnemiekMitchelton-Scott 35Mitchelton-Scott330:220:22
2314 Stultiens SabrinaWaowDeals Pro Cycling 24WaowDeals Pro Cycling33,,0:22
2454 Grant EmmaTeam TIBCO - SVB 26Team TIBCO - SVB330:480:48
256 Roy SarahMitchelton-Scott 31Mitchelton-Scott331:131:13
26142 Anderson GraceNew Zealand 20New Zealand,,1:13
2791 Clevenger EricaSho - Air TWENTY20 23Sho - Air TWENTY20,,1:13
28143 Rippon LydiaNew Zealand 20New Zealand,,1:13
2936 Swinkels KarlijnAlé Cipollini  19Alé Cipollini ,,1:13
3011 Markus RiejanneWaowDeals Pro Cycling 23WaowDeals Pro Cycling,,1:13
3164 Van Twisk AbigailTrek - Drops 20Trek - Drops,,1:13
325 Williams GeorgiaMitchelton-Scott 24Mitchelton-Scott,,1:13
33144 Harris EllaNew Zealand 19New Zealand,,1:13
3422 Yonamine EriWiggle High5 26Wiggle High5,,1:13
3553 Cobb AliceTeam TIBCO - SVB 22Team TIBCO - SVB,,1:13
36112 Bloor EllaSpecialized Women's Racing 22Specialized Women's Racing,,1:13
3774 Magnaldi EricaBepink  25Bepink ,,1:13
3866 Wiles TaylerTrek - Drops 28Trek - Drops,,1:13
3965 Weaver MollyTrek - Drops 23Trek - Drops1:211:21
4094 Powless ShaynaSho - Air TWENTY20 24Sho - Air TWENTY202:592:59
4113 Korevaar JeanneWaowDeals Pro Cycling 21WaowDeals Pro Cycling,,2:59
4293 Mejías MarliesSho - Air TWENTY20 25Sho - Air TWENTY20,,2:59
4321 Edmondson AnnetteWiggle High5 26Wiggle High53:143:14
4423 Barbieri RacheleWiggle High5 20Wiggle High5,,3:14
45135 Cromwell TiffanyAustralia 29Australia,,3:14
463 Crooks JenelleMitchelton-Scott 23Mitchelton-Scott,,3:14
4781 Guarischi BarbaraTeam Virtu Cycling Women 27Team Virtu Cycling Women,,3:14
4873 Sperotto Maria VittoriaBepink  21Bepink ,,3:14
4932 Paladin SorayaAlé Cipollini  24Alé Cipollini ,,3:14
5035 Hagiwara MayukoAlé Cipollini  31Alé Cipollini ,,3:14
51104 Raynolds MatildaHolden Team Gusto Racing 30Holden Team Gusto Racing3:383:38
52146 Smith KateNew Zealand 18New Zealand,,3:38
5376 Ragusa KatiaBepink  20Bepink ,,3:38
5472 Pattaro FrancescaBepink  22Bepink ,,3:38
5556 Ryan KendallTeam TIBCO - SVB 25Team TIBCO - SVB,,3:38
56111 Hodges KendelleSpecialized Women's Racing 26Specialized Women's Racing,,3:38
57134 Hanson LaurettaAustralia 23Australia,,3:38
5844 Tagliaferro MartaCylance Pro Cycling 28Cylance Pro Cycling,,3:38
5933 Trevisi AnnaAlé Cipollini  25Alé Cipollini ,,3:38
60141 Harvey MikaylaNew Zealand 19New Zealand,,3:38
6182 Moberg EmilieTeam Virtu Cycling Women 26Team Virtu Cycling Women,,3:38
6245 Erić JelenaCylance Pro Cycling 22Cylance Pro Cycling,,3:38
6315 Gafinovitz RotemWaowDeals Pro Cycling 25WaowDeals Pro Cycling,,3:38
6486 Schmidt TrineTeam Virtu Cycling Women 29Team Virtu Cycling Women,,3:38
65136 Mullens PetaAustralia 29Australia,,3:38
66105 Rachetto LizaHolden Team Gusto Racing 43Holden Team Gusto Racing,,3:38
6763 Park AnnasleyTrek - Drops 21Trek - Drops,,3:38
6892 Morshead DanielleSho - Air TWENTY20 21Sho - Air TWENTY20,,3:38
6985 Norman Hansen LouiseTeam Virtu Cycling Women 22Team Virtu Cycling Women,,3:38
7016 van de Ree MoniqueWaowDeals Pro Cycling 29WaowDeals Pro Cycling6:376:37
7146 Breck HollyCylance Pro Cycling 25Cylance Pro Cycling,,6:37
7295 Lechuga ScottiSho - Air TWENTY20 35Sho - Air TWENTY20,,6:37
73126 Colligan JadeSydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team 22Sydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team10:4510:45
74123 Sneddon AbbySydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team 24Sydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team,,10:45
75124 Vesty AmySydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team 35Sydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team,,10:45
76125 Whitehouse GeorgiaSydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team 26Sydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team,,10:45
77122 Ricardo GinaSydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team 23Sydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team,,10:45
78121 Scott MeganSydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team Sydney Uni-Staminade Women's Cycling Team,,10:45
7952 Buss KathrynTeam TIBCO - SVB 24Team TIBCO - SVB,,10:45
80145 Mcmullen RyleeNew Zealand 22New Zealand,,10:45
81116 Perry KateSpecialized Women's Racing 27Specialized Women's Racing,,10:45
8271 Valsecchi SilviaBepink  35Bepink ,,10:45
OTL55 Jackson AlisonTeam TIBCO - SVB 29Team TIBCO - SVB--
OTL75 Morzenti LisaBepink  20Bepink ,,-
DNF34 Knetemann RoxaneAlé Cipollini  30Alé Cipollini ,,-
DNF43 Stephens LaurenCylance Pro Cycling 31Cylance Pro Cycling,,-
DNS101 Kinnealy ErinHolden Team Gusto Racing 33Holden Team Gusto Racing,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 27th January 2018
Avg. speed winner: 34.7 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: F-1.1
Start/finish: GeelongTorquay

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09374 sec.