2006»15th Trofeo Magaluf - Palmanova (1.1)

2006  One day race (148.3k)

Race Info

Date: 2006-02-09
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 148.3 km

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2005 | COLOM Antonio
2004 | ETXEBARRIA Unai
2003 | WIELINGA Remmert
2002 | DEKKER Erik
1999 | CABELLO Francisco
1994 | ZBERG Beat
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.COLOM Antonio3:52:00
2.PECHARROMÁN José Antonio0:02
3.DE LA FUENTE David,,
4.VALVERDE Alejandro0:09
5.PÉREZ Aitor,,
6.EDO Ángel,,
7.SERRANO Ricardo,,
8.LOTZ Marc,,
9.CHERRO Javier,,
10.HAYMAN Mathew,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03654 sec.