2015»34th Chrono des Nations (1.1)

2015  Time trial  »  Les herbiers  ›  Les Herbiers   (51.53k)

Clear filter
1 Kiryienka VasilTeam Sky 34Team Sky807547.8611:04:361:04:36
2 Białobłocki MarcinOne Pro Cycling 32One Pro Cycling565546.9881:121:12
3 Le Bon JohanFDJ 25FDJ324046.6921:371:37
4 Rossetto StéphaneCofidis, Solutions Crédits 28Cofidis, Solutions Crédits243246.4002:022:02
5 Oliveira NelsonLampre - Merida 26Lampre - Merida202846.2152:182:18
6 Borgersen Reidar BohlinTeam Joker  35Team Joker 162446.0662:312:31
7 Malori AdrianoMovistar Team 27Movistar Team122045.8842:472:47
8 Westmattelmann DanielTeam Kuota-Lotto 27Team Kuota-Lotto81845.8722:482:48
9 Pardini OlivierVerandas Willems Cycling Team 30Verandas Willems Cycling Team71645.6923:043:04
10 Mclaughlin JamesMadison Genesis  25Madison Genesis 61445.4453:263:26
11 Castroviejo JonathanMovistar Team 28Movistar Team51245.2353:453:45
12 Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale 22AG2R La Mondiale31045.1803:503:50
13 Cordeel SanderPauwels - Vastgoedservice 27Pauwels - Vastgoedservice845.180,,3:50
14 Larsson Gustav ErikCult Energy Pro Cycling 35Cult Energy Pro Cycling745.1143:563:56
15 Molard RudyCofidis, Solutions Crédits 26Cofidis, Solutions Crédits644.5084:524:52
16 Périchon Pierre-LucBretagne - Séché Environnement 28Bretagne - Séché Environnement544.0745:335:33
17 Guillemois RomainTeam Europcar 24Team Europcar443.9915:415:41
18 Tzortzakis Polychronis 26343.8865:515:51
19 Insausti Jon AnderMurias Taldea 22Murias Taldea243.7216:076:07
20 Bille GaetanVerandas Willems Cycling Team 27Verandas Willems Cycling Team143.3846:406:40
21 Txoperena BeñatMurias Taldea 23Murias Taldea43.3636:426:42
22 Gouault PierreAuber 93 22Auber 9342.9627:227:22
23 Vimpere TheoAuber 93 25Auber 9342.6557:537:53
24 Demoitie AntoineWallonie - Bruxelles 25Wallonie - Bruxelles42.3158:288:28
25 Plaza RubénLampre - Merida 35Lampre - Merida41.9519:069:06
26 Winter Lukas 2841.10510:3710:37
DNF Baldo NicolasTeam Vorarlberg 31Team Vorarlberg41.105,,-
DNS de la Parte VíctorTeam Vorarlberg 29Team Vorarlberg41.105,,-
DNS Wallays JelleTopsport Vlaanderen - Baloise 26Topsport Vlaanderen - Baloise41.105,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 18th October 2015
Avg. speed winner: 47.86 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Les herbiers › Les Herbiers
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: 1.1

Race profile

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09553 sec.