2017»36th Chrono des Nations (1.1)

2017  Time trial  »  Herbiers  ›  Herbiers   (49.7k)

Clear filter
15 Madsen Martin ToftBHS - Almeborg-Bornholm 32BHS - Almeborg-Bornholm1257549.72859:5859:58
26 Bjerg MikkelTeam Giant - Castelli 18Team Giant - Castelli855548.6201:221:22
31 Castroviejo JonathanMovistar Team 30Movistar Team704048.5801:251:25
49 Rossetto StéphaneCofidis, Solutions Crédits 30Cofidis, Solutions Crédits603248.2911:471:47
52 Campenaerts VictorTeam LottoNL-Jumbo 25Team LottoNL-Jumbo502848.0972:022:02
63 Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale 24AG2R La Mondiale402447.7632:282:28
711 Roy JérémyFDJ 34FDJ352047.5722:432:43
84 Mullen RyanCannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team 23Cannondale-Drapac Pro Cycling Team301847.4212:552:55
913 Delaplace AnthonyFortuneo - Oscaro 28Fortuneo - Oscaro251647.4092:562:56
107 Chavanel SylvainDirect Energie 38Direct Energie201447.0593:243:24
1126 Tanfield HarryBIKE Channel Canyon 22BIKE Channel Canyon151246.9483:333:33
1210 Geniez AlexandreAG2R La Mondiale 29AG2R La Mondiale101046.3884:194:19
138 Cosnefroy BenoîtAG2R La Mondiale 21AG2R La Mondiale5845.9484:564:56
1428 Bacon RomainCC Nogent-sur-Oise 27CC Nogent-sur-Oise5745.9124:594:59
1512 Rostollan ThomasEquipe Cycliste Armée de Terre 31Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre5645.4465:395:39
1625 Teasdale JoshTeam Differdange - Losch 23Team Differdange - Losch3545.3085:515:51
1720 Nauleau BryanDirect Energie 29Direct Energie3445.2625:555:55
1815 Hivert JonathanDirect Energie 32Direct Energie3345.262,,5:55
1914 Gaudin DamienEquipe Cycliste Armée de Terre 31Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre3245.1706:036:03
2016 Feillu BriceFortuneo - Oscaro 32Fortuneo - Oscaro3145.1136:086:08
2118 Grellier FabienDirect Energie 22Direct Energie345.0576:136:13
2219 Peyskens DimitriWB Veranclassic Aqua Protect 25WB Veranclassic Aqua Protect345.0236:166:16
2322 Guillemois RomainDirect Energie 26Direct Energie344.4197:107:10
2424 Gouault PierreHP BTP - Auber93 24HP BTP - Auber93344.2547:257:25
2521 Baldo NicolasHP BTP - Auber93 33HP BTP - Auber93344.1457:357:35
2623 González Prieto AitorEuskadi Basque Country - Murias 26Euskadi Basque Country - Murias43.9507:537:53
2717 Hupond ThierryDelko Marseille Provence KTM 32Delko Marseille Provence KTM43.0209:219:21
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 15th October 2017
Avg. speed winner: 49.73 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Herbiers › Herbiers
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: 1.1


Race ranking position
57 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.10271 sec.