2018»73rd Circuito de Getxo "Memorial Ricardo Otxoa" (1.1)

2018  One day race  »  Getxo  ›  Getxo   (185k)

Race Info

Date: 2018-07-31
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Startlist quality:48Position: 206View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2017 | BARBERO Carlos
2016 | ULISSI Diego
2015 | BOUHANNI Nacer
2014 | BARBERO Carlos
2013 | LOBATO Juan José
2012 | VISCONTI Giovanni
2011 | LOBATO Juan José
2010 | PACHECO Francisco José
2009 | FERNÁNDEZ Koldo
2008 | HONIG Reinier
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.BARBERO Carlos3:53:06
2.MADRAZO Ángel0:02
3.HERRADA José0:04
4.FERNÁNDEZ Egoitz,,
5.SPRENGERS Thomas,,
6.REYES Aldemar,,
7.LIETAER Eliot,,
8.DE GENDT Aimé0:06
9.SALAS Ibai0:08
10.PRADES Benjamín,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.3079 sec.