2012»27th Clasica de Almeria (1.HC)

2012  One day race  »  Almeria  ›  Almeria   (190k)

Race Info

Date: 2012-02-26
Race class: 1.HC
Race category: Men Elite
Total distance: 190.0 km


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2011 | PELUCCHI Matteo
2010 | BOS Theo
2009 | HENDERSON Gregory
2008 | HAEDO Juan José
2007 | MURAGLIA Giuseppe
2006 | PÉREZ Francisco
2005 | GUTIÉRREZ José Iván
2004 | PINEAU Jérôme
2003 | PAGLIARINI Luciano André
2002 | STRAZZER Massimo
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.PELUCCHI Matteo4:22:56
2.ROJAS José Joaquín,,
4.LABORIE Christophe,,
5.MATYSIAK Bartłomiej,,
6.GALDÓS Aitor,,
7.MILÁN Diego,,
8.FÖRSTER Robert,,
9.GOŁAŚ Michał,,
10.LOBATO Juan José,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07299 sec.