2005»12th Classic Haribo (1.1)

2005  One day race (203k)

1 Gardeyn - Sportstech - Sportstech754:40:034:40:03
2 Jégou LilianFrançaise des Jeux 29Française des Jeux55,,,,
3 Ballan AlessandroLampre-Caffita 25Lampre-Caffita40,,,,
4 Auger LudovicFrançaise des Jeux 34Française des Jeux320:060:06
5 Hondo DaniloGerolsteiner 31Gerolsteiner280:380:38
6 Voeckler ThomasBouygues Telecom 25Bouygues Telecom240:480:48
7 Patour KilianCrédit Agricole 22Crédit Agricole201:081:08
8 Quinziato ManuelSaunier Duval - Prodir 25Saunier Duval - Prodir18,,1:08
9 Mugerli MatejLiquigas 23Liquigas161:101:10
10 Coyot ArnaudCofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone 24Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone141:491:49
11 Rosseler SébastienQuickstep - Innergetic 23Quickstep - Innergetic121:581:58
12 Boucher - Sportstech - Sportstech103:053:05
13 Lemoine CyrilCrédit Agricole 21Crédit Agricole8,,3:05
14 Degano EnricoBarloworld 28Barloworld74:114:11
15 Pütsep ErkiAG2R Prévoyance 28AG2R Prévoyance65:375:37
16 Fischer Murilo AntonioNaturino - Sapore Di Mare 25Naturino - Sapore Di Mare5,,5:37
17 Engoulvent JimmyCofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone 25Cofidis, le Crédit par Téléphone4,,5:37
18 Sullivan SeanBarloworld 26Barloworld38:048:04
19 Jalabert NicolasPhonak Hearing Systems 31Phonak Hearing Systems2,,8:04

Race information

Date: 20th February 2005
Avg. speed winner: 43.49 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 1.1
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05463 sec.