2019»73rd Coppa Agostoni - Giro delle Brianze (1.1)

2019  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2019-09-14
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | MOSCON Gianni
2017 | ALBASINI Michael
2016 | COLBRELLI Sonny
2015 | REBELLIN Davide
2014 | BONIFAZIO Niccolò
2013 | POZZATO Filippo
2012 | SELLA Emanuele
2011 | MODOLO Sacha
2010 | GAVAZZI Francesco
2009 | VISCONTI Giovanni
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.MOSCON Gianni4:49:33
2.TAARAMÄE Rein0:01
3.GASPAROTTO Enrico0:23
5.FICARA Pierpaolo0:30
6.ORRICO Davide,,
7.DELAPLACE Anthony0:32
8.HIRSCHI Marc0:34
9.ROVNY Ivan0:54
10.GAVAZZI Francesco,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04211 sec.