2012»17th Vattenfall Cyclassics (WT)

2012  One day race  »  Hamburg  ›  Hamburg   (245.9k)

Race Info

Date: 2012-08-19
Race class: WT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race map

Previous winners

2011 | BOASSON HAGEN Edvald
2010 | FARRAR Tyler
2009 | FARRAR Tyler
2008 | MCEWEN Robbie
2007 | BALLAN Alessandro
2006 | FREIRE Óscar
2005 | POZZATO Filippo
2004 | O'GRADY Stuart
2003 | BETTINI Paolo
2002 | MUSEEUW Johan
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.BOASSON HAGEN Edvald4:49:39
2.CIOLEK Gerald,,
3.BOŽIČ Borut,,
4.PONZI Simone,,
5.ROJAS José Joaquín,,
6.ROELANDTS Jürgen,,
7.CLARKE Simon,,
8.CARDOSO Manuel Antonio Leal,,
9.BOLE Grega,,
10.KREDER Michel,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04152 sec.