2019»EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg (1.UWT)

2019  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2019-08-25
Race class: 1.UWT
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: UCI Worldtour


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | VIVIANI Elia
2017 | VIVIANI Elia
2016 | EWAN Caleb
2015 | GREIPEL André
2014 | KRISTOFF Alexander
2013 | DEGENKOLB John
2012 | DÉMARE Arnaud
2011 | BOASSON HAGEN Edvald
2010 | FARRAR Tyler
2009 | FARRAR Tyler
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VIVIANI Elia4:46:01
2.DÉMARE Arnaud,,
3.KRISTOFF Alexander,,
5.TRENTIN Matteo,,
6.NIZZOLO Giacomo,,
7.MODOLO Sacha,,
8.ARNDT Nikias,,
9.BONIFAZIO Niccolò,,
10.SAGAN Peter,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.03941 sec.