2018»Trofeo Serra de Tramuntana (1.1)

2018  One day race  »  Soler  ›  Deia   (140.1k)

Race Info

Date: 2018-01-26
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 140.1 km


Race map

Previous winners

2017 | WELLENS Tim
2016 | CANCELLARA Fabian
2015 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2014 | KWIATKOWSKI Michał
2013 | VALVERDE Alejandro
2012 | NORDHAUG Lars Petter
2011 | ROJAS José Joaquín
2010 | COSTA Rui
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.WELLENS Tim4:06:42
2.VERVAEKE Louis0:24
3.GARCÍA DE MATEOS Vicente0:29
5.AMADOR Andrey2:15
6.BUCHMANN Emanuel2:32
7.BELDA David2:56
8.BENOOT Tiesj3:43
9.VALVERDE Alejandro,,
10.REINDERS Elmar4:21
› full result

Most wins

3COSTA Rui1-1-0
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07061 sec.