2019»Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne (1.WWT)

2019  One day race  »  Brugge  ›  De Panne   (134.4k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-03-28
Race class: 1.WWT
Race category: Woman Elite
UCI-Tour: Women Elite

Race map

Previous winners

2018 | D'HOORE Jolien
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.D'HOORE Jolien3:52:23
2.HOSKING Chloe,,
3.MAJERUS Christine,,
4.WIEBES Lorena,,
6.CONFALONIERI Maria Giulia,,
7.GUTIÉRREZ Sheyla,,
8.KOREVAAR Jeanne,,
9.CROMWELL Tiffany,,
10.SIGGAARD Christina,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04343 sec.