2015»14th Durango-Durango Emakumeen Saria (1.2)

2015  One day race  »  Durango  ›  Durango   (110k)

Clear filter
1 Johansson EmmaOrica - AIS 31Orica - AIS403:00:183:00:18
2 Niewiadoma KatarzynaRabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team 20Rabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team30,,0:00
3 Cecchini ElenaLotto Soudal Ladies 23Lotto Soudal Ladies160:040:04
4 Stevens EvelynBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 32Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team12,,0:04
5 Garfoot KatrinOrica - AIS 33Orica - AIS100:390:39
6 Daams JessieLotto Soudal Ladies 25Lotto Soudal Ladies80:400:40
7 van der Breggen AnnaRabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team 25Rabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team6,,0:40
8 van Dijk EllenBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 28Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team3,,0:40
9 Pierobon ChiaraTop Girls Fassa Bortolo 22Top Girls Fassa Bortolo,,0:40
10 Riabchenko TetyanaTeam Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi 25Team Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi0:490:49
11 Guarnier MeganBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 30Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team1:081:08
12 Williams LizzieOrica - AIS 31Orica - AIS,,1:08
13 Marche SharaRabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team 27Rabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team,,1:08
14 Rivat-Mas AmeliePoitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86 25Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.861:121:12
15 Spratt AmandaOrica - AIS 27Orica - AIS,,1:12
16 Brand LucindaRabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team 25Rabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team1:241:24
17 Ratto RossellaTeam Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi 21Team Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi1:251:25
18 Vieceli LaraS.C. Michela Fanini Rox 21S.C. Michela Fanini Rox1:261:26
19 Scandolara ValentinaOrica - AIS 25Orica - AIS,,1:26
20 Zorzi SusannaLotto Soudal Ladies 23Lotto Soudal Ladies,,1:26
21 Blaak ChantalBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 25Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team2:222:22
22 Taylor CarleeLotto Soudal Ladies 26Lotto Soudal Ladies3:553:55
23 de Jong DemiBoels - Dolmans Cycling Team 20Boels - Dolmans Cycling Team4:134:13
24 Ragazinskiene DaivaTeam Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi 28Team Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi,,4:13
25 Eraud SéverinePoitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86 20Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.864:154:15
26 Lozano Laura CamilaS.C. Michela Fanini Rox 28S.C. Michela Fanini Rox,,4:15
27 Merino EiderLointek  20Lointek ,,4:15
28 Bitto IreneTop Girls Fassa Bortolo 21Top Girls Fassa Bortolo,,4:15
29 Garcia MaviBizkaia-Durango 31Bizkaia-Durango,,4:15
30 Arzuffi Alice MariaTeam Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi 20Team Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi,,4:15
31 Neylan RachelOrica - AIS 33Orica - AIS,,4:15
32 Ramírez AnnaBizkaia-Durango 34Bizkaia-Durango,,4:15
33 Zavershinskaya AnnaBizkaia-Durango 21Bizkaia-Durango,,4:15
34 Bravard CharlottePoitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86 23Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86,,4:15
35 Paladin AsjaTop Girls Fassa Bortolo 20Top Girls Fassa Bortolo,,4:15
36 Lekuona LierniBizkaia-Durango 20Bizkaia-Durango7:107:10
37 Korevaar JeanneRabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team 18Rabobank-Liv Woman Cycling Team,,7:10
38 Utrobina ElenaBizkaia-Durango 30Bizkaia-Durango,,7:10
39 Elbusto Ainara 22,,7:10
40 Bonnin Maria Del MarBZK Pro Basic 25BZK Pro Basic,,7:10
41 Nuño AidaLointek  31Lointek ,,7:10
42 González AliciaLointek  20Lointek ,,7:10
43 Llamas Lorena 27,,7:10
44 González LucíaLointek  24Lointek ,,7:10
45 Vekemans AnishaLotto Soudal Ladies 23Lotto Soudal Ladies,,7:10
46 Eskamendi Gil DorletaBizkaia-Durango 23Bizkaia-Durango,,7:10
47 Intino AzzurraS.C. Michela Fanini Rox 23S.C. Michela Fanini Rox,,7:10
48 Santesteban AneTeam Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi 24Team Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi,,7:10
49 Gutiérrez SheylaLointek  21Lointek 7:167:16
50 López BelénLointek  31Lointek ,,7:16
51 Paladin SorayaTop Girls Fassa Bortolo 22Top Girls Fassa Bortolo7:177:17
52 Gomez Beatriu 289:579:57
53 Santanyes Murillo Sandra ,,9:57
54 Sheppard SamaraBizkaia-Durango 24Bizkaia-Durango10:4410:44
55 Meyvisch MollyLotto Soudal Ladies 19Lotto Soudal Ladies,,10:44
56 Rist LiisiTeam Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi 23Team Inpa Sottoli Bianchi Giusfredi,,10:44
57 Kelil EyerusalemS.C. Michela Fanini Rox 23S.C. Michela Fanini Rox,,10:44
58 Gulino NinaS.C. Michela Fanini Rox 27S.C. Michela Fanini Rox,,10:44
59 Isasi ZiortzaBZK Pro Basic 19BZK Pro Basic11:2111:21
60 Rodríguez GloriaBZK Pro Basic 23BZK Pro Basic,,11:21
61 Solera Maria ,,11:21
62 Leonardi ElenaTop Girls Fassa Bortolo 19Top Girls Fassa Bortolo,,11:21
63 Jeuland-Tranchant PascalePoitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86 28Poitou-Charentes.Futuroscope.86,,11:21
64 Espuna Anna 12:2712:27
65 Navarro Cristina 13:1513:15
66 Casanova María 14:0314:03
67 Grifi SaraTop Girls Fassa Bortolo 26Top Girls Fassa Bortolo,,14:03
68 Sanz AinaraBizkaia-Durango 20Bizkaia-Durango,,14:03
69 MartÍn Lorena 14:2214:22
70 Candil Ainhoa ,,14:22
DNF DomÍnguez NahiaBZK Pro Basic 18BZK Pro Basic,,-
DNF Aurel Victoria ,,-
DNF Amesti AialaBZK Pro Basic 20BZK Pro Basic,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 9th June 2015
Avg. speed winner: 36.61 km/h
Race category: Woman Elite
Start/finish: Durango › Durango
Parcours type: 100*
PCS point scale: F-1.2Durango-Durango Emakumeen Saria logo

Race profile

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07552 sec.