2018»17th Durango-Durango Emakumeen Saria (1.2)

2018  One day race  »  Durango  ›  Durango   (121k)

Race Info

Date: 2018-05-17
Race class: 1.2
Race category: Woman Elite
UCI-Tour: Women Elite


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2017 | VAN VLEUTEN Annemiek
2016 | GUARNIER Megan
2015 | JOHANSSON Emma
2014 | VOS Marianne
2013 | VOS Marianne
2012 | POOLEY Emma
2011 | VOS Marianne
2010 | VOS Marianne
2009 | CANTELE Noemi
2007 | PUČINSKAITĖ Edita
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VAN VLEUTEN Annemiek3:03:22
2.GILLOW Shara0:24
3.MERINO Eider0:26
4.GARFOOT Katrin0:59
5.SPRATT Amanda1:20
7.NOSKOVÁ Nikola1:31
8.ROOIJAKKERS Pauliena,,
9.GARCIA Mavi,,
10.SIMMONDS Hayley,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0779 sec.