2019»E3 BinckBank Classic - Junioren (1.1)

2019  One day race  »  Harelbeke  ›  Harelbeke   (117.7k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-04-27
Race class: 1.1
Race category:
UCI-Tour: Men Junior

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | VAN DER TUUK Axel
2017 | MAAS Edo
2016 | PHILIPSEN Jasper
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VAN DER TUUK Axel2:56:21
2.VERVLOESEM Xandres0:29
3.MAAS Edo0:35
4.BROWN Jim,,
5.ASKEY Lewis ,,
6.SHAW Matthew,,
7.VAN DE PAAR Jarne,,
9.FRETIN Milan ,,
10.SCHEERS Lander,,
› full result

Most wins

2MAAS Edo1-0-1
10PAQUOT Tom0-0-1
› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04776 sec.