Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2019
2017
»
«

 2018   »   Five Rings of Moscow (2.2)

General Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Pozdnyakov Kirill29Synergy Baku Cycling Project752+0:433:01:40 3:01:40
2 Seledkov Ivan3219+3:260:01 0:01
3 Kulikovskiy Alexandr211118+3:26,, 0:01
4 Vorganov Eduard35Minsk Cycling Club5+1:05,, 0:01
5 Kulikov Vladislav216+1:11,, 0:01
6 Ershov Artur283+0:44,, 0:01
7 Manakov Victor254+0:53,, 0:01
8 Karaliok Yauheni21Minsk Cycling Club14+2:510:25 0:25
9 Ramanau Raman23Minsk Cycling Club25+3:56,, 0:25
10 Markov Dmitrii2026+3:56,, 0:25
11 Akhramenka Yauheni2250+11:15,, 0:25
12 Razumov Nikita219+1:51,, 0:25
13 Borisov Aleksandr2128+4:03,, 0:25
14 Streltsov Alexander3641+6:34,, 0:25
15 Bazhkou Stanislau26Minsk Cycling Club13+2:45,, 0:25
16 Harakhavik Uladzimir2322+3:44,, 0:25
17 Plakushkin Sergei2031+4:08,, 0:25
18 Piskunov Maxim2029+4:03,, 0:25
19 Vorobyev Anton2712+2:33,, 0:25
20 Petrov Igor 34+4:38,, 0:25
21 Buijk Bart2558+16:57,, 0:25
22 Prostokishin Andrey211+0:00,, 0:25
23 Eremkin Arkadiy2246+9:06,, 0:25
24 Fatkullin Valerii1927+3:59,, 0:25
25 Ansons Kristers1817+3:21,, 0:25
26 Vosekalns Andris25Hengxiang Cycling Team11+2:32,, 0:25
27 Suchkov Vasiliy2340+5:52,, 0:25
28 Stepanov Andrei1935+4:43,, 0:25
29 Dielissen Bart2424+3:54,, 0:25
30 Kartashov Ivan33+4:32,, 0:25
31 Samoilau Branislau32Minsk Cycling Club23+3:49,, 0:25
32 Popov Anton1851+11:26,, 0:25
33 Zverkov Evgeny2521+3:42,, 0:25
34 Popkov Vitaliy3416+3:03,, 0:25
35 Jabrayilov Samir23Synergy Baku Cycling Project20+3:39,, 0:25
36 Fokin Mikhail2030+4:03,, 0:25
37 Sazanov Andrey247+1:14,, 0:25
38 Stash Mamyr25Lokosphinx15+3:01,, 0:25
39 Duyunov Vladislav238+1:27,, 0:25
40 Dubovski Vladzislau2437+5:40,, 0:25
41 Kulikov Sergei2859+19:58,, 0:25
42 Baravik Nikita1838+5:40,, 0:25
43 Rostovcev Sergei2010+1:560:38 0:38
44 Zhurkin Nikolay2744+8:200:42 0:42
45 Pelcers Kristaps1855+13:160:44 0:44
46 Asanov Enver23Synergy Baku Cycling Project32+4:20,, 0:44
47 Harbach Artsiom 42+6:360:47 0:47
48 Golovakha Alexey1952+11:300:49 0:49
49 Ilchenko Vladimir2236+5:07,, 0:49
50 Rudakov Maksim2245+8:591:00 1:00
51 Grishin Maksim 43+6:431:07 1:07
52 Shnyrko Alexei23RTS Racing Team47+9:411:14 1:14
53 Zotov Evgeny23Beijing XDS - Innova Cycling Team39+5:441:35 1:35
54 Epifanov Nikita 54+12:551:51 1:51
55 Bochkov Kirill2260+20:064:19 4:19
56 Komin Aleksandr2349+10:595:41 5:41
57 Gavars Eriks Toms2164+30:419:20 9:20
58 Konayev Stanislav2065+32:50,, 9:20
59 Groeneveld Jan-willem61+21:02,, 9:20
60 Kugaevski Gleb1856+13:23,, 9:20
61 Sergis Kaspars2553+12:49,, 9:20
62 Mikayilzade Musa19Synergy Baku Cycling Project63+25:47,, 9:20
63 Kers Koos Jeroen3148+10:499:23 9:23
64 Yogev Alon1862+22:1111:01 11:01
65 Ahiyevich Aleh2457+15:3811:17 11:17
66 Veliyev Telman 18Synergy Baku Cycling Project66+34:5516:25 16:25
67 Aleksuk Seraphim67+39:2717:20 17:20
DNF Ovechkin Artem31Terengganu Cycling Team+ - 14:33:55 -3:01:40 -3:01:40
DNF Sukhov Maksim21+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Malnev Sergey19+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Shemetau Mikhail23+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Strokau Vasili22Minsk Cycling Club+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Khalikov Bulat+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Zaborskii Vladislav+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Konev Dmitry+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Shcherbakov Oleksii21+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Nekrasov Denis21+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Mosin Sergey22+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Taranenko Vladislav21+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Shcherbun Nikita+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Chumachenko Daniil+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Sherstnev Timofei18+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Lobanov Alexsandr23+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Shishmintcev Roman+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Proshin Pavel+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Starchenko Nikita19+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Tikhonin Evgenii20+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Eremkin Vladimir20+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Miriukov Aleksei+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Saliakhutdinov Dmitrii + - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Shakotko Aleksandr18+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
DNF Merx Peter29+ - 14:33:55,, -3:01:40
RnkBIBRiderAgeTeamUCIPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Prostokishin Andrey2140251+0:00 14:33:55 14:33:55+0:00
2 Pozdnyakov Kirill29Synergy Baku Cycling Project30182+0:430:43 0:43+0:43
3 Ershov Artur2825143+0:440:44 0:44+0:44
4 Manakov Victor2520114+0:530:53 0:53+0:53
5 Vorganov Eduard35Minsk Cycling Club1585+1:051:05 1:05+1:05
6 Kulikov Vladislav211066+1:111:11 1:11+1:11
7 Sazanov Andrey24547+1:141:14 1:14+1:14
8 Duyunov Vladislav23338+1:271:27 1:27+1:27
9 Razumov Nikita21329+1:511:51 1:51+1:51
10 Rostovcev Sergei203110+1:561:56 1:56+1:56
11 Vosekalns Andris25Hengxiang Cycling Team11+2:322:32 2:32+2:32
12 Vorobyev Anton2712+2:332:33 2:33+2:33
13 Bazhkou Stanislau26Minsk Cycling Club13+2:452:45 2:45+2:45
14 Karaliok Yauheni21Minsk Cycling Club14+2:512:51 2:51+2:51
15 Stash Mamyr25Lokosphinx15+3:013:01 3:01+3:01
16 Popkov Vitaliy3416+3:033:03 3:03+3:03
17 Ansons Kristers1817+3:213:21 3:21+3:21
18 Kulikovskiy Alexandr2118+3:263:26 3:26+3:26
19 Seledkov Ivan19+3:26,, 3:26+3:26
20 Jabrayilov Samir23Synergy Baku Cycling Project20+3:393:39 3:39+3:39
21 Zverkov Evgeny2521+3:423:42 3:42+3:42
22 Harakhavik Uladzimir2322+3:443:44 3:44+3:44
23 Samoilau Branislau32Minsk Cycling Club23+3:493:49 3:49+3:49
24 Dielissen Bart2424+3:543:54 3:54+3:54
25 Ramanau Raman23Minsk Cycling Club25+3:563:56 3:56+3:56
26 Markov Dmitrii2026+3:56,, 3:56+3:56
27 Fatkullin Valerii1927+3:593:59 3:59+3:59
28 Borisov Aleksandr2128+4:034:03 4:03+4:03
29 Piskunov Maxim2029+4:03,, 4:03+4:03
30 Fokin Mikhail2030+4:03,, 4:03+4:03
31 Plakushkin Sergei2031+4:084:08 4:08+4:08
32 Asanov Enver23Synergy Baku Cycling Project32+4:204:20 4:20+4:20
33 Kartashov Ivan33+4:324:32 4:32+4:32
34 Petrov Igor 34+4:384:38 4:38+4:38
35 Stepanov Andrei1935+4:434:43 4:43+4:43
36 Ilchenko Vladimir2236+5:075:07 5:07+5:07
37 Dubovski Vladzislau2437+5:405:40 5:40+5:40
38 Baravik Nikita1838+5:40,, 5:40+5:40
39 Zotov Evgeny23Beijing XDS - Innova Cycling Team39+5:445:44 5:44+5:44
40 Suchkov Vasiliy2340+5:525:52 5:52+5:52
41 Streltsov Alexander3641+6:346:34 6:34+6:34
42 Harbach Artsiom 42+6:366:36 6:36+6:36
43 Grishin Maksim 43+6:436:43 6:43+6:43
44 Zhurkin Nikolay2744+8:208:20 8:20+8:20
45 Rudakov Maksim2245+8:598:59 8:59+8:59
46 Eremkin Arkadiy2246+9:069:06 9:06+9:06
47 Shnyrko Alexei23RTS Racing Team47+9:419:41 9:41+9:41
48 Kers Koos Jeroen3148+10:4910:49 10:49+10:49
49 Komin Aleksandr2349+10:5910:59 10:59+10:59
50 Akhramenka Yauheni2250+11:1511:15 11:15+11:15
51 Popov Anton1851+11:2611:26 11:26+11:26
52 Golovakha Alexey1952+11:3011:30 11:30+11:30
53 Sergis Kaspars2553+12:4912:49 12:49+12:49
54 Epifanov Nikita 54+12:5512:55 12:55+12:55
55 Pelcers Kristaps1855+13:1613:16 13:16+13:16
56 Kugaevski Gleb1856+13:2313:23 13:23+13:23
57 Ahiyevich Aleh2457+15:3815:38 15:38+15:38
58 Buijk Bart2558+16:5716:57 16:57+16:57
59 Kulikov Sergei2859+19:5819:58 19:58+19:58
60 Bochkov Kirill2260+20:0620:06 20:06+20:06
61 Groeneveld Jan-willem61+21:0221:02 21:02+21:02
62 Yogev Alon1862+22:1122:11 22:11+22:11
63 Mikayilzade Musa19Synergy Baku Cycling Project63+25:4725:47 25:47+25:47
64 Gavars Eriks Toms2164+30:4130:41 30:41+30:41
65 Konayev Stanislav2065+32:5032:50 32:50+32:50
66 Veliyev Telman 18Synergy Baku Cycling Project66+34:5534:55 34:55+34:55
67 Aleksuk Seraphim67+39:2739:27 39:27+39:27
RnkPrev▼▲BIBTeamGCGC-TimeTime
11- Marathon-Tula Cycling Team+ - 14:33:55 43:44:57 43:44:57
23▲1 Minsk Cycling Club+ - 14:33:551:56 1:56
32▼1 Russia+ - 14:33:553:07 3:07

Race information

Date: 6th May 2018
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 2.2/U23

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.13162 sec.