Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1925
1923
-
«

 1924   »   12th Giro d'Italia

General Classification

« previous   next »
  Remove filter
RnkPrev▼▲RiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
11- Enrici Giuseppe264001+0:00 143:43:37 143:43:37+0:00
2- Gay Federico272902+58:2158:21 58:21+58:21
3- Gabrielli Angiolo302403+1:56:531:56:53 1:56:53+116:53
4- Martinetto Secundo292204+2:13:512:13:51 2:13:51+133:51
5- Dal Fiume Enea322005+2:19:002:19:00 2:19:00+139:00
6- Gilli Gianbattista281906+2:59:202:59:20 2:59:20+179:20
7- Lugli Vitaliano281807+3:28:323:28:32 3:28:32+208:32
8- Rossignoli Giovanni411708+3:29:093:29:09 3:29:09+209:09
9- Pratesi Ottavio351609+4:03:004:03:00 4:03:00+243:00
10- Sivocci Alfredo3315010+4:03:364:03:36 4:03:36+243:36
11- Tragella Giovanni2714011+4:21:264:21:26 4:21:26+261:26
12- Ugaglia Luigi2613012+5:21:385:21:38 5:21:38+321:38
13- Sangiorgi Domenico2812013+6:56:416:56:41 6:56:41+416:41
14- Caminetti Alfredo11014+7:13:527:13:52 7:13:52+433:52
15- Messeri Guido2510015+7:32:417:32:41 7:32:41+452:41
16- Ferrario Arturo329016+7:45:357:45:35 7:45:35+465:35
17- Bassi Giovanni298517+8:10:228:10:22 8:10:22+490:22
18- Lazzaretti Romolo288018+8:55:328:55:32 8:55:32+535:32
19- Robotti Michele337519+ 10:07:39 10:07:39 10:07:39+607:39
20- Cattel Livio227020+ 10:50:32 10:50:32 10:50:32+650:32
21- Tutolo Michele6521+ 11:09:49 11:09:49 11:09:49+669:49
22- Manicardi Fortunato276022+ 12:45:51 12:45:51 12:45:51+765:51
23- Rizzo Giuseppe225523+ 15:29:27 15:29:27 15:29:27+929:27
24- Sala Enrico325024+ 17:12:42 17:12:42 17:12:42+1032:42
25- Buelli Antonio314525+ 17:17:30 17:17:30 17:17:30+1037:30
26- Scrianti Silvio4026+ 17:19:27 17:19:27 17:19:27+1039:27
27- Gilardi Luigi263527+ 18:18:39 18:18:39 18:18:39+1098:39
28- Montanari Arturo3028+ 18:30:44 18:30:44 18:30:44+1110:44
29- Garino Maurizio332529+ 20:51:22 20:51:22 20:51:22+1251:22
30- Benaglia Telesforo2030+ 20:58:37 20:58:37 20:58:37+1258:37

Race information

Giro d'Italia logoDate: 1st June 1924
Avg. speed winner: 25.138 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: GT.B

Websites:
www.giroditalia.it
www.twitter.com/giroditalia

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.0734 sec.