Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
1929
1927
-
«

 1928   »   16th Giro d'Italia

General Classification

« previous   next »
  Remove filter
RnkPrev▼▲RiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
11- Binda Alfredo254001+0:00 114:15:19 114:15:19+0:00
2- Pancera Giuseppe272902+18:1318:13 18:13+18:13
3- Aimo Bartolomeo382403+27:2527:25 27:25+27:25
4- Fontan Victor352204+31:3031:30 31:30+31:30
5- Picchiottino Egidio252005+36:2336:23 36:23+36:23
6- Cavallini Aristide281906+40:3440:34 40:34+40:34
7- Viarengo Amulio251807+52:1952:19 52:19+52:19
8- Binda Albino241708+54:5354:53 54:53+54:53
9- Brunero Giovanni321609+1:13:001:13:00 1:13:00+73:00
10- Chiesi Pietro2515010+1:14:071:14:07 1:14:07+74:07
11- Mainetti Luigi3014011+1:23:491:23:49 1:23:49+83:49
12- Catalani Alessandro2313012+1:32:271:32:27 1:32:27+92:27
13- Enrici Giuseppe3012013+1:37:371:37:37 1:37:37+97:37
14- Pomposi Mario2611014+1:40:381:40:38 1:40:38+100:38
15- Visconti Battista2310015+2:03:572:03:57 2:03:57+123:57
16- Simoni Aleardo259016+2:04:332:04:33 2:04:33+124:33
17- Cignoli Oreste348517+2:15:332:15:33 2:15:33+135:33
18- Piccin Alfonso268018+2:21:412:21:41 2:21:41+141:41
19- Dinale Alfredo287519+2:22:342:22:34 2:22:34+142:34
20- Piemontesi Domenico257020+2:46:412:46:41 2:46:41+166:41
21- Messeri Guido296521+3:03:153:03:15 3:03:15+183:15
22- Pizzarelli Giovanni266022+3:12:473:12:47 3:12:47+192:47
23- Gay Federico315523+3:24:283:24:28 3:24:28+204:28
24- Giuntelli Battista285024+3:43:233:43:23 3:43:23+223:23
25- Petiva Emilio384525+3:47:463:47:46 3:47:46+227:46
26- Cattel Livio264026+3:50:153:50:15 3:50:15+230:15
27- Bresciani Arturo283527+3:51:113:51:11 3:51:11+231:11
28- Negri Enrico3028+3:53:523:53:52 3:53:52+233:52
29- Negri Giusto2529+3:53:52,, 3:53:52+233:52
30- Montevecchi Antonio292030+3:56:243:56:24 3:56:24+236:24
31- Del Mastro Anselmo262031+4:02:004:02:00 4:02:00+242:00
32- Binetti Vittorio2032+4:18:314:18:31 4:18:31+258:31
33- Cattaneo Alberto232033+4:19:534:19:53 4:19:53+259:53
34- Cevini Pietro222034+4:27:264:27:26 4:27:26+267:26
35- Perego Amabile242035+4:39:144:39:14 4:39:14+279:14
36- Semprini Mario222036+4:47:014:47:01 4:47:01+287:01
37- Brivio Umberto282037+9:479:47 9:47+9:47
38- Guasco Primo212038+5:14:505:14:50 5:14:50+314:50
39- Gordini Michele322039+5:22:405:22:40 5:22:40+322:40
40- Bergami Luciano252040+5:24:475:24:47 5:24:47+324:47
41- Tubini Giacomo232041+5:38:215:38:21 5:38:21+338:21
42- Reffo Carlo242042+6:00:006:00:00 6:00:00+360:00
43- Petiva Edoardo262043+6:05:046:05:04 6:05:04+365:04
44- Tecchio Antonio332044+6:25:546:25:54 6:25:54+385:54
45- Perna Raffaele232045+6:27:186:27:18 6:27:18+387:18
46- Poloni Giovanni252046+6:55:196:55:19 6:55:19+415:19
47- Bonomo Domenico222047+7:08:567:08:56 7:08:56+428:56
48- Del Gallo Leontino182048+7:30:497:30:49 7:30:49+450:49
49- Riva Gaetano252049+7:37:467:37:46 7:37:46+457:46
50- Ronconi Epanimonda242050+7:40:327:40:32 7:40:32+460:32
51- Valente Giuseppe222051+7:48:437:48:43 7:48:43+468:43
52- Borsotti Mario242052+7:58:427:58:42 7:58:42+478:42
53- Temponi Alberto2053+7:59:167:59:16 7:59:16+479:16
54- Cazzaniga Andrea342054+8:04:258:04:25 8:04:25+484:25
55- Beretta Ambrogio192055+8:26:198:26:19 8:26:19+506:19
56- Moratto Giovanni2056+8:30:468:30:46 8:30:46+510:46
57- Ferrato Sante262057+8:51:008:51:00 8:51:00+531:00
58- Pancera Antonio272058+30:5730:57 30:57+30:57
59- Zanzi Augusto262059+9:25:139:25:13 9:25:13+565:13
60- Del Conte Giovanni222060+ 10:00:42 10:00:42 10:00:42+600:42
61- Mayer Luigi2061+ 10:01:14 10:01:14 10:01:14+601:14
62- Di Venosa Antonio272062+ 10:05:06 10:05:06 10:05:06+605:06
63- Ardrizzi Paolo212063+ 10:33:02 10:33:02 10:33:02+633:02
64- Errante Libertino242064+ 10:33:24 10:33:24 10:33:24+633:24
65- Sancassani Pietro202065+ 10:37:45 10:37:45 10:37:45+637:45
66- Tutolo Michele2066+ 10:51:17 10:51:17 10:51:17+651:17
67- Scaratti Antonio2067+ 11:03:19 11:03:19 11:03:19+663:19
68- Martelli Adolfo2068+ 11:34:23 11:34:23 11:34:23+694:23
69- Fontana Bruno2069+ 11:39:32 11:39:32 11:39:32+699:32
70- Frigo Alberto2070+ 11:47:01 11:47:01 11:47:01+707:01
71- Bosoni Francesco2071+ 11:47:42 11:47:42 11:47:42+707:42
72- Campacci Angelo2072+ 11:54:04 11:54:04 11:54:04+714:04
73- Quaglino Adolfo272073+ 12:10:32 12:10:32 12:10:32+730:32
74- Cavallari Romano2074+ 12:13:27 12:13:27 12:13:27+733:27
75- Cattara ??2075+ 12:20:49 12:20:49 12:20:49+740:49
76- Pedrali Giuseppe2076+ 12:26:04 12:26:04 12:26:04+746:04
77- Mori Pietro192077+ 12:30:35 12:30:35 12:30:35+750:35
78- Viani Antonio2078+ 12:30:35,, 12:30:35+750:35
79- Garlatti Angelo2079+ 12:48:19 12:48:19 12:48:19+768:19
80- Bissio Giovanni2080+ 13:00:24 13:00:24 13:00:24+780:24
81- De Benedetti Girolamo312081+ 13:02:40 13:02:40 13:02:40+782:40
82- Terreni Riccardo2082+ 13:14:12 13:14:12 13:14:12+794:12
83- Sinchetto Lorenzo2083+ 13:23:38 13:23:38 13:23:38+803:38
84- Rattone Secondo222084+ 13:23:49 13:23:49 13:23:49+803:49
85- Louis André2085+ 13:27:18 13:27:18 13:27:18+807:18
86- Dall'oglio Loris2086+ 13:38:09 13:38:09 13:38:09+818:09
87- Campasso Giulio2087+ 13:39:13 13:39:13 13:39:13+819:13
88- Zanone Giuseppe2088+ 13:54:03 13:54:03 13:54:03+834:03
89- Massetto Giovanni312089+ 14:06:02 14:06:02 14:06:02+846:02
90- Fassio Giacomo232090+ 14:13:28 14:13:28 14:13:28+853:28
91- Lupario Giovanni2091+ 14:21:08 14:21:08 14:21:08+861:08
92- Nicolini Giuseppe2092+ 11:22:12 11:22:12 11:22:12+682:12
93- Costanzo Tranquillo302093+ 14:25:43 14:25:43 14:25:43+865:43
94- Pivano Oclerio232094+ 14:26:33 14:26:33 14:26:33+866:33
95- Lanzani Antonio2095+ 14:28:18 14:28:18 14:28:18+868:18
96- Verzini Tullio232096+ 14:34:18 14:34:18 14:34:18+874:18
97- Andreani Fernando272097+ 14:39:24 14:39:24 14:39:24+879:24
98- Peccati Telesforo262098+ 14:44:01 14:44:01 14:44:01+884:01
99- Giordano Umberto2099+ 14:51:17 14:51:17 14:51:17+891:17
100- Rossi Severio2120100+ 14:52:38 14:52:38 14:52:38+892:38
102- Moro Ruggero1120102+ 15:35:21 15:35:21 15:35:21+935:21
103- Della Rolle Evasio2520103+ 15:52:03 15:52:03 15:52:03+952:03
104- De Fano Francesco2020104+ 15:52:52 15:52:52 15:52:52+952:52
105- Errico Luigi1820105+ 16:13:13 16:13:13 16:13:13+973:13
106- Santamaria Adriano1820106+ 16:13:24 16:13:24 16:13:24+973:24
107- Soriani Mario20107+ 16:33:08 16:33:08 16:33:08+993:08
108- Rho Augusto3920108+ 16:44:26 16:44:26 16:44:26+1004:26
109- Di Gaetano Francesco20109+ 16:49:46 16:49:46 16:49:46+1009:46
110- Tagliabue Gaspare20110+ 17:17:30 17:17:30 17:17:30+1037:30
111- Creola Angelo20111+ 17:24:03 17:24:03 17:24:03+1044:03
112- Manzoni Armando2520112+ 17:24:06,, 17:24:03+1044:06
113- Gomisei Albino20113+ 18:09:10 18:09:10 18:09:10+1089:10
114- Boarino Luigi3120114+ 18:27:11 18:27:11 18:27:11+1107:11
115- Pietrosanti Achille20115+ 18:27:11,, 18:27:11+1107:11
116- Pistilli Constantino20116+ 18:41:48 18:41:48 18:41:48+1121:48
117- Sebatiani Ermete2120117+ 19:21:13 19:21:13 19:21:13+1161:13
118- Albumi Carlo20118+ 19:34:59 19:34:59 19:34:59+1174:59
119- Giovinale Antonio3320119+ 19:41:23 19:41:23 19:41:23+1181:23
120- Basile Francesco20120+ 20:01:01 20:01:01 20:01:01+1201:01
121- Lattuada Pietro20121+ 20:17:39 20:17:39 20:17:39+1217:39
122- De Margherita Federico20122+ 20:34:09 20:34:09 20:34:09+1234:09
123- De Franceschi Antonio2020123+ 21:14:06 21:14:06 21:14:06+1274:06
124- Principato Carlo3320124+ 21:25:17 21:25:17 21:25:17+1285:17
125- Salvaneschi Mario20125+ 21:29:13 21:29:13 21:29:13+1289:13
126- Borghi Giuseppe3520126+ 22:43:16 22:43:16 22:43:16+1363:16

Race information

Giro d'Italia logoDate: 3rd June 1928
Avg. speed winner: 26.748 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: GT.B

Websites:
www.giroditalia.it
www.twitter.com/giroditalia

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.08085 sec.