2005»88th Giro dell'Emilia (1.HC)

2005  One day race  »  Cento  ›  Bologna   (200k)

Clear filter
1 Simoni GilbertoLampre-Caffita 34Lampre-Caffita1255:13:505:13:50
2 Schleck FränkCSC ProTeam 25CSC ProTeam850:060:06
3 Celestino MirkoDomina Vacanze 32Domina Vacanze600:080:08
4 Rebellin DavideGerolsteiner 34Gerolsteiner500:160:16
5 Arekeev AlexanderAcqua & Sapone - Adria Mobil 22Acqua & Sapone - Adria Mobil45,,0:16
6 Sastre CarlosCSC ProTeam 30CSC ProTeam400:220:22
7 Miholjević VladimirLiquigas 31Liquigas350:400:40
8 Mercado Juan MiguelQuickstep - Innergetic 27Quickstep - Innergetic300:490:49
9 Cunego DamianoLampre-Caffita 24Lampre-Caffita261:291:29
10 Mazzanti LucaCeramica Panaria - Navigare 31Ceramica Panaria - Navigare221:341:34
11 Marzano MarcoLampre-Caffita 25Lampre-Caffita202:252:25
12 Noè AndreaLiquigas 36Liquigas18,,2:25
13 Eltink TheoRabobank ProTeam 23Rabobank ProTeam162:392:39
14 Solari LucaDomina Vacanze 26Domina Vacanze142:542:54
15 Codol MassimoFassa Bortolo 32Fassa Bortolo123:043:04
16 Hernández AitorTeam LPR Brakes 23Team LPR Brakes103:533:53
17 Fanelli IvanTeam LPR Brakes 26Team LPR Brakes93:573:57
18 Štangelj GorazdLampre-Caffita 32Lampre-Caffita8,,3:57
19 Miorin DevisLiquigas 29Liquigas73:593:59
20 Quadranti AntonioNaturino - Sapore Di Mare 25Naturino - Sapore Di Mare64:034:03
21 Anzà SantoAcqua & Sapone - Adria Mobil 24Acqua & Sapone - Adria Mobil54:234:23
22 Visconti GiovanniDomina Vacanze 22Domina Vacanze44:494:49
23 Siutsou KanstantsinFassa Bortolo 23Fassa Bortolo34:564:56
24 Weening PieterRabobank ProTeam 24Rabobank ProTeam25:115:11
25 Sørensen NickiCSC ProTeam 30CSC ProTeam15:215:21
26 Agnoli ValerioNaturino - Sapore Di Mare 20Naturino - Sapore Di Mare5:285:28
27 Deignan PhilipAG2R Prévoyance 22AG2R Prévoyance7:027:02
28 Ferrara RaffaeleTeam Androni Giocattoli - 3c Casalinghi 29Team Androni Giocattoli - 3c Casalinghi9:379:37
29 Degasperi IvanTeam LPR Brakes 24Team LPR Brakes,,9:37
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 8th October 2005
Avg. speed winner: 38.237 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Cento › Bologna
Parcours type: 125*
PCS point scale: 1.HC

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09478 sec.