2013»96th Giro dell'Emilia (1.HC)

2013  One day race  »  Modena  ›  San Luca   (200k)

Clear filter
127 Ulissi DiegoLampre - Merida 24Lampre - Merida1001255:00:535:00:53
22 Sørensen Chris AnkerTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 29Team Saxo - Tinkoff70850:010:01
312 Villella DavideCannondale Pro Cycling Team 22Cannondale Pro Cycling Team40600:000:00
461 Pellizotti FrancoAndroni Giocattoli - Venezuela 35Androni Giocattoli - Venezuela30500:040:04
572 Bongiorno Francesco ManuelBardiani Valvole - CSF Inox  23Bardiani Valvole - CSF Inox 25450:060:06
677 Zardini EdoardoBardiani Valvole - CSF Inox  23Bardiani Valvole - CSF Inox 20400:080:08
783 Finetto MauroVini Fantini 28Vini Fantini15350:140:14
826 Scarponi MicheleLampre - Merida 34Lampre - Merida10300:270:27
948 Pozzovivo DomenicoAG2R La Mondiale 30AG2R La Mondiale9260:290:29
1062 Sella EmanueleAndroni Giocattoli - Venezuela 32Androni Giocattoli - Venezuela8220:400:40
1167 Zilioli GianfrancoAndroni Giocattoli - Venezuela 23Androni Giocattoli - Venezuela7200:460:46
1251 Rebellin DavideCCC Polsat Polkowice 42CCC Polsat Polkowice6180:490:49
1341 Latour PierreAG2R La Mondiale 20AG2R La Mondiale5161:261:26
1463 Chiarini RiccardoAndroni Giocattoli - Venezuela 29Androni Giocattoli - Venezuela4141:371:37
1564 Rosa DiegoAndroni Giocattoli - Venezuela 24Androni Giocattoli - Venezuela312,,1:37
1623 Đurasek KristijanLampre - Merida 26Lampre - Merida101:431:43
1785 Proni AlessandroVini Fantini 30Vini Fantini91:531:53
1821 Cunego DamianoLampre - Merida 32Lampre - Merida81:551:55
194 Zaugg OliverTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 32Team Saxo - Tinkoff72:192:19
2091 Atapuma DarwinTeam Colombia 25Team Colombia62:212:21
2168 Rubiano Miguel AngelAndroni Giocattoli - Venezuela 29Androni Giocattoli - Venezuela53:153:15
2276 De Ieso DonatoBardiani Valvole - CSF Inox  24Bardiani Valvole - CSF Inox 43:213:21
2316 Salerno CristianoCannondale Pro Cycling Team 28Cannondale Pro Cycling Team33:413:41
24107 Firsanov SergeyRusVelo 31RusVelo2,,3:41
25135 Santoro AntonioCeramica Flaminia - Fondriest 24Ceramica Flaminia - Fondriest14:024:02
2646 Dupont HubertAG2R La Mondiale 32AG2R La Mondiale4:104:10
2744 Cherel MickaëlAG2R La Mondiale 27AG2R La Mondiale4:224:22
28115 Pardilla SergioMTN - Qhubeka 29MTN - Qhubeka4:234:23
2984 Mazzanti LucaVini Fantini 39Vini Fantini4:254:25
30 Mori Manuele 33,,4:25
3181 Rabottini MatteoVini Fantini 26Vini Fantini4:394:39
32106 Pomoshnikov SergeyRusVelo 23RusVelo4:494:49
3365 Parrinello AntoninoAndroni Giocattoli - Venezuela 25Androni Giocattoli - Venezuela5:165:16
34132 Mucelli DavideCeramica Flaminia - Fondriest 26Ceramica Flaminia - Fondriest,,5:16
3545 Domont AxelAG2R La Mondiale 23AG2R La Mondiale6:086:08
3653 Taciak MateuszCCC Polsat Polkowice 29CCC Polsat Polkowice7:307:30
37137 Gabburo DavideCeramica Flaminia - Fondriest 20Ceramica Flaminia - Fondriest7:547:54
3835 Vanotti AlessandroAstana Pro Team 33Astana Pro Team8:548:54
3966 Facchini PatrickAndroni Giocattoli - Venezuela 25Androni Giocattoli - Venezuela9:219:21
DNF24 Favilli EliaLampre - Merida 24Lampre - Merida--
DNF101 Zakarin IlnurRusVelo 24RusVelo,,-
DNF123 Van Goolen – Wanty – Wanty,,-
DNF42 Belletti ManuelAG2R La Mondiale 27AG2R La Mondiale,,-
DNF133 Baggio FilippoCeramica Flaminia - Fondriest 25Ceramica Flaminia - Fondriest,,-
DNF74 di Corrado AndreaBardiani Valvole - CSF Inox  25Bardiani Valvole - CSF Inox ,,-
DNF17 Sarmiento Cayetano JoséCannondale Pro Cycling Team 26Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF94 Chalapud RobinsonTeam Colombia 29Team Colombia,,-
DNF71 Pirazzi StefanoBardiani Valvole - CSF Inox  26Bardiani Valvole - CSF Inox ,,-
DNF1 Sørensen NickiTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 38Team Saxo - Tinkoff,,-
DNF127 Cappelle – Wanty – Wanty,,-
DNF55 Matysiak BartłomiejCCC Polsat Polkowice 29CCC Polsat Polkowice,,-
DNF5 Paulinho Sérgio MiguelTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 33Team Saxo - Tinkoff,,-
DNF87 Failli FrancescoVini Fantini 29Vini Fantini,,-
DNF11 Marangoni AlanCannondale Pro Cycling Team 29Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF98 Ospina DalivierTeam Colombia 28Team Colombia,,-
DNF122 Degand – Wanty – Wanty,,-
DNF47 Montaguti MatteoAG2R La Mondiale 29AG2R La Mondiale,,-
DNF134 Dal Santo NicolaCeramica Flaminia - Fondriest 24Ceramica Flaminia - Fondriest,,-
DNF75 Pagani AngeloBardiani Valvole - CSF Inox  25Bardiani Valvole - CSF Inox ,,-
DNF18 Paterski MaciejCannondale Pro Cycling Team 27Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF93 Marentes Wilson AlexanderTeam Colombia 28Team Colombia,,-
DNF73 Locatelli StefanoBardiani Valvole - CSF Inox  24Bardiani Valvole - CSF Inox ,,-
DNF105 Rybakov AlexanderRusVelo 25RusVelo,,-
DNF126 Caethoven – Wanty – Wanty,,-
DNF56 Stępniak GrzegorzCCC Polsat Polkowice 24CCC Polsat Polkowice,,-
DNF3 Pires BrunoTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 32Team Saxo - Tinkoff,,-
DNF88 Monguzzi CristianoVini Fantini 28Vini Fantini,,-
DNF13 Longo Borghini PaoloCannondale Pro Cycling Team 32Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF97 Quintero DúberTeam Colombia 23Team Colombia,,-
DNF121 Vogondy – Wanty – Wanty,,-
DNF31 Aru FabioAstana Pro Team 23Astana Pro Team,,-
DNF136 Balloni AlfredoCeramica Flaminia - Fondriest 24Ceramica Flaminia - Fondriest,,-
DNF78 Barbin EnricoBardiani Valvole - CSF Inox  23Bardiani Valvole - CSF Inox ,,-
DNF8 Tosatto MatteoTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 39Team Saxo - Tinkoff,,-
DNF92 Duarte FabioTeam Colombia 27Team Colombia,,-
DNF22 Anacona WinnerLampre - Merida 25Lampre - Merida,,-
DNF102 Kochetkov PavelRusVelo 27RusVelo,,-
DNF125 Gilbert Jérô – Wanty – Wanty,,-
DNF57 Owsian ŁukaszCCC Polsat Polkowice 23CCC Polsat Polkowice,,-
DNF28 Malori AdrianoLampre - Merida 25Lampre - Merida,,-
DNF118 Grmay TsgabuMTN - Qhubeka 22MTN - Qhubeka,,-
DNF14 Martinello NicoloCannondale Pro Cycling Team 23Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF96 Valencia Juan PabloTeam Colombia 25Team Colombia,,-
DNF112 Janse van Rensburg JacquesMTN - Qhubeka 26MTN - Qhubeka,,-
DNF33 Guardini AndreaAstana Pro Team 24Astana Pro Team,,-
DNF138 Forconi GiacomoCeramica Flaminia - Fondriest 20Ceramica Flaminia - Fondriest,,-
DNF52 Honkisz AdrianCCC Polsat Polkowice 25CCC Polsat Polkowice,,-
DNF7 Poljański PawełTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 23Team Saxo - Tinkoff,,-
DNF82 Taborre FabioVini Fantini 28Vini Fantini,,-
DNF25 Pietropolli DanieleLampre - Merida 33Lampre - Merida,,-
DNF103 Mironov AlexanderRusVelo 29RusVelo,,-
DNF124 Routley – Wanty – Wanty,,-
DNF58 Mihaylov NikolayCCC Polsat Polkowice 25CCC Polsat Polkowice,,-
DNF34 Kessiakoff FredrikAstana Pro Team 33Astana Pro Team,,-
DNF117 Jim SongezoMTN - Qhubeka 23MTN - Qhubeka,,-
DNF15 Masuda NariyukiCannondale Pro Cycling Team 29Cannondale Pro Cycling Team,,-
DNF95 Pantano JarlinsonTeam Colombia 24Team Colombia,,-
DNF111 Meintjes LouisMTN - Qhubeka 21MTN - Qhubeka,,-
DNF32 Fuglsang JakobAstana Pro Team 28Astana Pro Team,,-
DNF128 Scheirlinckx – Wanty – Wanty,,-
DNF54 Rutkiewicz MarekCCC Polsat Polkowice 32CCC Polsat Polkowice,,-
DNF6 Hansen JesperTeam Saxo - Tinkoff 22Team Saxo - Tinkoff,,-
DNF86 Miletta LuigiVini Fantini 25Vini Fantini,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 12th October 2013
Avg. speed winner: 39.882 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Modena › San Luca
Parcours type: 125*
PCS point scale: 1.HC

Race profile


All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.09006 sec.