This site uses cookies by Google to deliver services, personalize advertisements and analyze traffic. Information on the use of is shared with Google. By continuing to use this site you agree to our use of cookies.   Find out more  Close
› English

 2013   »   97th Giro dell'Emilia (1.HC)

One Day Race  »  Modena  ›  San Luca   (200k)

Race Info

Date: 2013-10-12
Race class: 1.HC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour


Race Map

Previous winners

2012 | QUINTANA Nairo
2011 | BETANCUR Carlos
2010 | GESINK Robert
2009 | GESINK Robert
2008 | DI LUCA Danilo
2007 | SCHLECK Fränk
2006 | REBELLIN Davide
2005 | SIMONI Gilberto
2004 | BASSO Ivan
2003 | GUTIÉRREZ Iván
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.QUINTANA Nairo4:40:22
2.KESSIAKOFF Fredrik0:03
3.PELLIZOTTI Franco0:04
4.POZZOVIVO Domenico0:09
5.SØRENSEN Chris Anker0:22
6.RABOTTINI Matteo0:33
7.VISCONTI Giovanni0:35
8.CHIARINI Riccardo0:37
9.RUBIANO Miguel Angel1:17
10.BRAMBILLA Gianluca1:55

Most wins

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.06251 sec.