2001»Giro di Campania (1.1)

2001  One day race (180k)

Race Info

Date: 2001-03-06
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite

Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2000 | FRIGO Dario
1993 | DELLA SANTA Stefano
1992 | CASSANI Davide
1991 | NICOLETTI Dario
1990 | BALLERINI Franco
1989 | RABOTTINI Luciano
1988 | BAFFI Adriano
1987 | PETITO Giuseppe
1986 | GÖLZ Rolf
1985 | CAROLI Daniele
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.FRIGO Dario0:00
2.CAVAGNIS Oscar,,
3.MASSI Rodolfo,,
4.GUSTOV Volodymyr,,
5.VARRIALE Antonio,,
6.ROMANO Domenico,,
7.DUMA Vladimir,,
8.D'AMORE Crescenzo,,
9.DI BIASE Moreno,,
10.FRATTINI Cristiano,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.0645 sec.