2019»Gran Premio Bruno Beghelli (1.HC)

2019  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2019-10-06
Race class: 1.HC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | MOLLEMA Bauke
2017 | SÁNCHEZ Luis León
2016 | RUFFONI Nicola
2015 | COLBRELLI Sonny
2014 | CONTI Valerio
2013 | DUQUE Leonardo Fabio
2012 | SØRENSEN Nicki
2011 | POZZATO Filippo
2010 | CATALDO Dario
2009 | VENTOSO Francisco José
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.MOLLEMA Bauke4:24:45
2.BARBERO Carlos0:06
3.BELLETTI Manuel,,
4.LOBATO Juan José,,
5.MINALI Riccardo,,
6.TRENTIN Matteo,,
7.BASSO Leonardo,,
8.LADAGNOUS Matthieu,,
9.BOUWMAN Koen,,
10.SBARAGLI Kristian,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04625 sec.