2019»40th Grand Prix Cycliste la Marseillaise (1.1)

2019  One day race  »  Marseille  ›  Marseille   (139.8k)

Race Info

Date: 2019-02-03
Race class: 1.1
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour
Total distance: 139.8 km
Startlist quality:160Position: 120View ranking


Race map

Previous winners

2018 | GENIEZ Alexandre
2017 | VICHOT Arthur
2016 | DEVENYNS Dries
2015 | LIGTHART Pim
2014 | VANBILSEN Kenneth
2013 | JULES Justin
2012 | DUMOULIN Samuel
2011 | ROY Jérémy
2010 | HIVERT Jonathan
2009 | PAURIOL Rémi
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.GENIEZ Alexandre3:47:21
2.EIKING Odd Christian,,
3.CALMEJANE Lilian,,
4.HERRADA Jesús,,
5.MARTIN Guillaume0:02
6.DI GRÉGORIO Rémy0:03
7.MADOUAS Valentin0:04
8.BARDET Romain,,
9.GALLOPIN Tony0:13
10.CLAEYS Dimitri1:52
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.07644 sec.