2017»32nd Grand Prix de la Somme « Conseil Général 80» (1.1)

2017  One day race  »  Blangy-Tronville  ›  Mers-les-Bains   (197.9k)

Clear filter
186 Petit AdrienDirect Energie 26Direct Energie125753:59:133:59:13
241 Barbier RudyAG2R La Mondiale 24AG2R La Mondiale8555,,0:00
396 Manzin LorrenzoFDJ 22FDJ7040,,0:00
482 Cardis RomainDirect Energie 24Direct Energie6032,,0:00
514 Hofstetter HugoCofidis, Solutions Crédits 23Cofidis, Solutions Crédits5028,,0:00
625 Ferasse ThibaultEquipe Cycliste Armée de Terre 22Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre4024,,0:00
72 Corbel ErwannFortuneo - Oscaro 26Fortuneo - Oscaro3520,,0:00
8103 Donders JelleTeam Differdange - Losch 23Team Differdange - Losch3018,,0:00
966 Touze DamienHP BTP - Auber93 20HP BTP - Auber932516,,0:00
1022 Raibaud JimmyEquipe Cycliste Armée de Terre 25Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre2014,,0:00
1174 Giraud BenjaminDelko Marseille Provence KTM 31Delko Marseille Provence KTM1512,,0:00
1233 Ista KevynWB Veranclassic Aqua Protect 32WB Veranclassic Aqua Protect1010,,0:00
13144 Aular OrluisStart - Vaxes Cycling Team  20Start - Vaxes Cycling Team 58,,0:00
1431 Jans RoyWB Veranclassic Aqua Protect 26WB Veranclassic Aqua Protect57,,0:00
156 Ledanois KévinFortuneo - Oscaro 23Fortuneo - Oscaro56,,0:00
1643 Dumoulin SamuelAG2R La Mondiale 36AG2R La Mondiale35,,0:00
17124 Genovese Nicolad'Amico - Utensilnord 23d'Amico - Utensilnord34,,0:00
1851 Huppertz JoshuaTeam Lotto - Kern Haus 22Team Lotto - Kern Haus33,,0:00
19106 Vermeer TomTeam Differdange - Losch 31Team Differdange - Losch32,,0:00
2013 Godon DorianCofidis, Solutions Crédits 20Cofidis, Solutions Crédits31,,0:00
2175 Martinez YannickDelko Marseille Provence KTM 29Delko Marseille Provence KTM3,,0:00
2271 Šiškevičius EvaldasDelko Marseille Provence KTM 28Delko Marseille Provence KTM3,,0:00
2367 Menut DavidHP BTP - Auber93 25HP BTP - Auber933,,0:00
2436 De Winter LudwigWB Veranclassic Aqua Protect 24WB Veranclassic Aqua Protect3,,0:00
2587 Pichot AlexandreDirect Energie 34Direct Energie3,,0:00
2627 Tronet StevenEquipe Cycliste Armée de Terre 30Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre0:060:06
27127 Tommassini Fabiod'Amico - Utensilnord 26d'Amico - Utensilnord,,0:06
2832 Naesen LawrenceWB Veranclassic Aqua Protect 24WB Veranclassic Aqua Protect,,0:06
2993 Reza KévinFDJ 29FDJ,,0:06
30111 Bosman PatrickTeam Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang 23Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang,,0:06
3126 Thomas BenjaminEquipe Cycliste Armée de Terre 21Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre,,0:06
3285 Ourselin PaulDirect Energie 23Direct Energie0:100:10
333 Gérard ArnaudFortuneo - Oscaro 32Fortuneo - Oscaro,,0:10
3465 Le Cunff KévinHP BTP - Auber93 29HP BTP - Auber93,,0:10
3523 Canal FabienEquipe Cycliste Armée de Terre 28Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre,,0:10
3616 Perez AnthonyCofidis, Solutions Crédits 26Cofidis, Solutions Crédits,,0:10
3737 Vantomme MaximeWB Veranclassic Aqua Protect 31WB Veranclassic Aqua Protect,,0:10
3891 Courteille ArnaudFDJ 28FDJ,,0:10
3947 Riblon ChristopheAG2R La Mondiale 36AG2R La Mondiale,,0:10
4053 Freienstein RaphaelTeam Lotto - Kern Haus 26Team Lotto - Kern Haus,,0:10
41121 Canuti Federicod'Amico - Utensilnord 31d'Amico - Utensilnord0:150:15
42101 Raymackers CedricTeam Differdange - Losch 24Team Differdange - Losch,,0:15
4377 Hupond ThierryDelko Marseille Provence KTM 32Delko Marseille Provence KTM,,0:15
4417 Turgis JimmyCofidis, Solutions Crédits 25Cofidis, Solutions Crédits0:200:20
4515 Lemoine CyrilCofidis, Solutions Crédits 34Cofidis, Solutions Crédits,,0:20
46115 Gaugl FlorianTeam Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang 26Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang0:240:24
4773 Combaud RomainDelko Marseille Provence KTM 26Delko Marseille Provence KTM0:260:26
4897 Pineau CédricFDJ 32FDJ,,0:26
4934 Deruette ThomasWB Veranclassic Aqua Protect 21WB Veranclassic Aqua Protect,,0:26
5035 Duquennoy JimmyWB Veranclassic Aqua Protect 21WB Veranclassic Aqua Protect,,0:26
5194 Le Bon JohanFDJ 26FDJ0:300:30
525 Gesbert ÉlieFortuneo - Oscaro 21Fortuneo - Oscaro,,0:30
5383 Cornu JérémyDirect Energie 25Direct Energie,,0:30
5495 Maison JérémyFDJ 23FDJ,,0:30
5555 Schormair FabianTeam Lotto - Kern Haus 22Team Lotto - Kern Haus0:340:34
561 Bonnamour FranckFortuneo - Oscaro 21Fortuneo - Oscaro0:370:37
5761 Baldo NicolasHP BTP - Auber93 32HP BTP - Auber930:410:41
5863 Feillu RomainHP BTP - Auber93 33HP BTP - Auber930:430:43
5924 Loubet JulienEquipe Cycliste Armée de Terre 32Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre,,0:43
6011 Chetout LoïcCofidis, Solutions Crédits 24Cofidis, Solutions Crédits,,0:43
6121 Alaphilippe BryanEquipe Cycliste Armée de Terre 21Equipe Cycliste Armée de Terre,,0:43
6262 Dassonville FlavienHP BTP - Auber93 26HP BTP - Auber93,,0:43
6364 Gouault PierreHP BTP - Auber93 24HP BTP - Auber93,,0:43
6476 Lemarchand RomainDelko Marseille Provence KTM 29Delko Marseille Provence KTM1:201:20
65113 Eichinger DanielTeam Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang 21Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang2:382:38
6644 Duval JulienAG2R La Mondiale 26AG2R La Mondiale,,2:38
6756 Knaup TobiasTeam Lotto - Kern Haus 24Team Lotto - Kern Haus,,2:38
6842 Denz NicoAG2R La Mondiale 23AG2R La Mondiale,,2:38
6984 Morice JulienDirect Energie 25Direct Energie,,2:38
7072 Diaz DanielDelko Marseille Provence KTM 27Delko Marseille Provence KTM,,2:38
7154 Retschke RobertTeam Lotto - Kern Haus 36Team Lotto - Kern Haus4:224:22
72117 Hofer AndreasTeam Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang 26Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang4:304:30
7392 Fournier MarcFDJ 22FDJ,,4:30
74114 Friedl NilsTeam Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang 20Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang5:375:37
7581 Anderson RyanDirect Energie 29Direct Energie,,5:37
76104 Lovassy KrisztiánTeam Differdange - Losch 28Team Differdange - Losch7:157:15
7746 Bagdonas GediminasAG2R La Mondiale 31AG2R La Mondiale,,7:15
DNF122 Carlini Ettored'Amico - Utensilnord 27d'Amico - Utensilnord--
DNF102 Catania ClaudioTeam Differdange - Losch 25Team Differdange - Losch,,-
DNF142 Ray AlexanderStart - Vaxes Cycling Team  26Start - Vaxes Cycling Team ,,-
DNF116 Redtenbacher PaulTeam Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang 21Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang,,-
DNF52 Hatz ChristopherTeam Lotto - Kern Haus 25Team Lotto - Kern Haus,,-
DNF143 Márquez MandelStart - Vaxes Cycling Team  25Start - Vaxes Cycling Team ,,-
DNF112 Paulus DennisTeam Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang 22Team Hrinkow Advarics Cycleang,,-
DNF123 Caro Sebastiánd'Amico - Utensilnord 25d'Amico - Utensilnord,,-
DNF45 Gougeard AlexisAG2R La Mondiale 24AG2R La Mondiale,,-
DNF145 Pita Cristian DavidStart - Vaxes Cycling Team  22Start - Vaxes Cycling Team ,,-
DNF107 Thill TomTeam Differdange - Losch 27Team Differdange - Losch,,-
DNF126 Samparisi Nicolasd'Amico - Utensilnord 25d'Amico - Utensilnord,,-
DNF4 Jarrier BenoîtFortuneo - Oscaro 28Fortuneo - Oscaro,,-
DNF146 Afewerki ElyasStart - Vaxes Cycling Team  24Start - Vaxes Cycling Team ,,-
DNF105 Stijns WayneTeam Differdange - Losch 23Team Differdange - Losch,,-
DNF141 Corella ReneStart - Vaxes Cycling Team  25Start - Vaxes Cycling Team ,,-
DNF147 Van Aken MatthiasStart - Vaxes Cycling Team  24Start - Vaxes Cycling Team ,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 21st May 2017
Avg. speed winner: 49.64 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Blangy-Tronville › Mers-les-Bains
Parcours type: 0*
PCS point scale: 1.1


Race ranking position
68 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06024 sec.