2019»Primus Classic (1.HC)

2019  One day race

Race Info

Date: 2019-09-21
Race class: 1.HC
Race category: Men Elite
UCI-Tour: Europe Tour


Race map

No race map available.

Previous winners

2018 | VAN DER HOORN Taco
2017 | TRENTIN Matteo
2016 | GAVIRIA Fernando
2015 | DE BIE Sean
2014 | VAN AVERMAET Greg
2013 | VANMARCKE Sep
2012 | GREIPEL André
2011 | CORDEEL Sander
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.VAN DER HOORN Taco4:27:24
2.DUIJN Huub,,
3.FRISON Frederik,,
4.DE GENDT Aimé,,
5.GUERREIRO Ruben0:03
6.DUPONT Timothy0:06
7.MANZIN Lorrenzo,,
8.PHILIPSEN Jasper,,
10.JENSEN August,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.04256 sec.