2018»17th GP de Plouay - Lorient Agglomération (1.WWT)

2018  One day race  »  Plouay  ›  Plouay   (125.5k)

Race Info

Date: 2018-08-25
Race class: 1.WWT
Race category: Woman Elite


Race map

Previous winners

2017 | DEIGNAN Elizabeth
2016 | BUJAK Eugenia
2015 | DEIGNAN Elizabeth
2014 | BRAND Lucinda
2013 | VOS Marianne
2012 | VOS Marianne
2011 | VAN VLEUTEN Annemiek
2010 | POOLEY Emma
2009 | POOLEY Emma
2008 | LUPERINI Fabiana
› full statistic

Top-10 previous edition

1.DEIGNAN Elizabeth3:07:29
2.FERRAND-PRÉVOT Pauline0:02
3.ROY Sarah0:10
4.BUJAK Eugenia,,
5.CECCHINI Elena,,
6.GUTIÉRREZ Sheyla,,
7.STEPHENS Lauren,,
8.DREXEL Ingrid,,
9.ROWE Danielle,,
10.BATAGELJ Polona,,
› full result

Most wins

› full statistic

Competing teams

Best competitors by ranking

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.1184 sec.