2020»Gran Premio de la Patagonia (1.2)

2020  One day race  »  Puerto Montt  ›  Puerto Montt   (138.6k)

Clear filter
15 Hernandez Jose TitoTeam Medellin 25Team Medellin40153:18:033:18:03
21 Sevilla ÓscarTeam Medellin 43Team Medellin30100:280:28
315 Alarcón PabloCanel's Pro Cycling 31Canel's Pro Cycling2571:031:03
412 Ordoñez SantiagoCanel's Pro Cycling 22Canel's Pro Cycling2041:201:20
532 Navarrete SegundoMovistar Team Ecuador 34Movistar Team Ecuador152,,1:20
633 Cuasquer Cléber AlirioMovistar Team Ecuador 29Movistar Team Ecuador1011:321:32
722 Ajpacajá Alfredo EstebanGuatemala 30Guatemala51:341:34
841 Lachance Jean Michel4 MIND Project 334 MIND Project32:112:11
936 Toro Cristian AlexanderMovistar Team Ecuador 22Movistar Team Ecuador32:352:35
1013 Prado Ignacio de JesúsCanel's Pro Cycling 26Canel's Pro Cycling32:412:41
113 Roldán Weimar AlfonsoTeam Medellin 34Team Medellin,,2:41
1271 Vergara Nicolas IgnacioSembrasol Pichidegua 21Sembrasol Pichidegua,,2:41
134 Sánchez BrayanTeam Medellin 25Team Medellin,,2:41
1425 Canastuj José DavidGuatemala 23Guatemala,,2:41
1581 Alvarado AdrianMelipulli Resiter Puerto Montt 28Melipulli Resiter Puerto Montt,,2:41
16104 Gomez Pablo GuillermoTur Bus Starken 22Tur Bus Starken3:233:23
1754 Morales AlejandroSAFUT Peteroa 26SAFUT Peteroa,,3:23
1893 Decar Jacob ThomasPapa John's Cycling Team 18Papa John's Cycling Team,,3:23
19113 Ferreyra Diego AgustinMinisterio del Deporte 22Ministerio del Deporte3:563:56
2051 Cabrera Nicolas AlejandroSAFUT Peteroa 22SAFUT Peteroa,,3:56
216 Oyola Róbigzon LeandroTeam Medellin 31Team Medellin4:354:35
2296 Beltran Guillermo AndresPapa John's Cycling Team 20Papa John's Cycling Team,,4:35
2392 Eguiguren GonzaloPapa John's Cycling Team 27Papa John's Cycling Team,,4:35
2483 Bustamante GermánMelipulli Resiter Puerto Montt 26Melipulli Resiter Puerto Montt,,4:35
2526 Monterroso DorianGuatemala 27Guatemala,,4:35
2656 Lugo FranklinSAFUT Peteroa 33SAFUT Peteroa,,4:35
2735 Yaguaro IsaacMovistar Team Ecuador 26Movistar Team Ecuador,,4:35
2823 Vásquez Juan MardoqueoGuatemala 24Guatemala,,4:35
2931 Montenegro JorgeMovistar Team Ecuador 31Movistar Team Ecuador,,4:35
3053 Lopez Rafael AlejandroSAFUT Peteroa 24SAFUT Peteroa,,4:35
3143 Jean Michel4 MIND Project 464 MIND Project,,4:35
32105 Arriagada Matias FernandoTur Bus Starken 24Tur Bus Starken,,4:35
332 Duarte FabioTeam Medellin 33Team Medellin,,4:35
3424 Padilla JulioGuatemala 27Guatemala,,4:35
3511 Santos EfrénCanel's Pro Cycling 28Canel's Pro Cycling,,4:35
3646 Goodfellow William4 MIND Project 324 MIND Project,,4:35
3734 Caicedo DavidMovistar Team Ecuador 18Movistar Team Ecuador,,4:35
3821 Rodas ManuelGuatemala 35Guatemala4:584:58
39115 Álvarez PabloMinisterio del Deporte 19Ministerio del Deporte5:085:08
4075 García Claudio AntonioSembrasol Pichidegua 22Sembrasol Pichidegua5:175:17
4185 Gutierrez BenjaminMelipulli Resiter Puerto Montt 19Melipulli Resiter Puerto Montt,,5:17
42102 Gonzalez SimonTur Bus Starken 21Tur Bus Starken,,5:17
43111 Peñalosa Felipe AndresMinisterio del Deporte 26Ministerio del Deporte,,5:17
4491 Ponce Christopher EdgardPapa John's Cycling Team 20Papa John's Cycling Team,,5:17
4544 Sylvestre-Williams David4 MIND Project 254 MIND Project6:276:27
4676 Vergara CarlosSembrasol Pichidegua 43Sembrasol Pichidegua7:457:45
DNF52 Downing Francisco SegundoSAFUT Peteroa 37SAFUT Peteroa--
DNF103 Zuñiga PaulTur Bus Starken 31Tur Bus Starken,,-
DNF65 Autran José EduardoBYB HB Medios 20BYB HB Medios,,-
DNF73 Zuñiga Gerson ArielSembrasol Pichidegua 40Sembrasol Pichidegua,,-
DNF86 Ojeda Patricio AlejandroMelipulli Resiter Puerto Montt 18Melipulli Resiter Puerto Montt,,-
DNF55 Salinas NestorSAFUT Peteroa 32SAFUT Peteroa,,-
DNF106 Paredes AbrahamTur Bus Starken 30Tur Bus Starken,,-
DNF72 GÁlvez PabloSembrasol Pichidegua 22Sembrasol Pichidegua,,-
DNF14 Rosales Juan FranciscoCanel's Pro Cycling 19Canel's Pro Cycling,,-
DNF94 Alessandrini Luis FelipePapa John's Cycling Team 34Papa John's Cycling Team,,-
DNF61 Reyes FelipeBYB HB Medios 23BYB HB Medios,,-
DNF116 León NicolásMinisterio del Deporte 19Ministerio del Deporte,,-
DNF114 Walker Nicanor PatricioMinisterio del Deporte 21Ministerio del Deporte,,-
DNF16 Morales JesusCanel's Pro Cycling 26Canel's Pro Cycling,,-
DNF95 Lira LuisPapa John's Cycling Team 34Papa John's Cycling Team,,-
DNF63 Sepulveda Fernando AntonioBYB HB Medios 21BYB HB Medios,,-
DNF66 Olivos Esteban GabrielBYB HB Medios 24BYB HB Medios,,-
DNF82 Scheihing Hardy HelmuttMelipulli Resiter Puerto Montt 18Melipulli Resiter Puerto Montt,,-
DNF45 Leithner Daniel4 MIND Project 294 MIND Project,,-
DNF101 Tapia AlexisTur Bus Starken 31Tur Bus Starken,,-
DNF64 Vejar Juan ManuelBYB HB Medios 41BYB HB Medios,,-
DNF74 Flores JuanSembrasol Pichidegua 28Sembrasol Pichidegua,,-
DNF84 Hrdina VictorMelipulli Resiter Puerto Montt 25Melipulli Resiter Puerto Montt,,-
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit / DF=Did finish, no result

Race information

Date: 15th March 2020
Avg. speed winner: 41.99 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
Start/finish: Puerto Montt › Puerto Montt
Parcours type: 51
PCS point scale: 1.2

Race profile

Race ranking position
13 pnt
Position and points as on startdate of race.
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06543 sec.