2008»32nd Grand Prix de la ville de Pérenchies (1.2)

2008  One day race (160k)

Clear filter
1 de Neef StevenDavitamon Lotto Jong Vlaanderen 37Davitamon Lotto Jong Vlaanderen153:40:023:40:02
2 Guillou FlorianRoubaix Lille Metropole 25Roubaix Lille Metropole10,,,,
3 Nilsson HåkanTeam Differdange Apiflo Vacances 27Team Differdange Apiflo Vacances70:350:35
4 Moucheraud PaulRoubaix Lille Metropole 27Roubaix Lille Metropole4,,0:35
5 Lalouette KevinCC Nogent-sur-Oise 24CC Nogent-sur-Oise2,,0:35
6 Mary Romain 11:001:00
7 Immouni Aziz 1:051:05
8 Bideau Jean MarcRoubaix Lille Metropole 24Roubaix Lille Metropole,,1:05
9 Santy Quentin 181:101:10
10 Lelievre Michel 2:002:00
11 Tronet StevenRoubaix Lille Metropole 21Roubaix Lille Metropole,,2:00
12 Masson Baptiste 19,,2:00
13 Wolski MarcinPassage Cycling Team 24Passage Cycling Team,,2:00
14 Bodo ThomasTeam Differdange Apiflo Vacances 27Team Differdange Apiflo Vacances,,2:00
15 Sys KlaasDavitamon Lotto Jong Vlaanderen 21Davitamon Lotto Jong Vlaanderen,,2:00
16 Lemair AlexandreRoubaix Lille Metropole 19Roubaix Lille Metropole,,2:00
17 Lavalard Gerald ,,2:00
18 Vernaeckt ThomasFidea Cycling Team 19Fidea Cycling Team,,2:00
19 Bisiaux Franck ,,2:00
20 Forner EddyTeam Differdange Apiflo Vacances 33Team Differdange Apiflo Vacances,,2:00
DNF=Did not finish / DNS=Did not start / OTL = Outside time limit

Race information

Date: 27th July 2008
Avg. speed winner: 43.63 km/h
Race category: Men Elite
PCS point scale: 1.2

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.06745 sec.