Search:  
› English
English
Nederlands
Français
Español
Italiano
Türk
Login/Sign-up
2015
2013
-
«

 2014   »   38th Grand Prix Rüebliland (2.1)

General Classification

« previous  
  Remove filter
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTime
1 Klaris Magnus Bak182011+1:102:38:03 2:38:03
2 Larsen Niklas17126+0:330:03 0:03
3 Cornelisse Mitchell18727+1:48,, 0:03
4 Wirtgen Tom18510+1:05,, 0:03
5 Dotti Ottavio17420+1:33,, 0:03
6 Garavaglia Giacomo18319+1:31,, 0:03
7 Lenderink Peter1825+0:29,, 0:03
8 Reutter Sven1818+0:42,, 0:03
9 Mäder Gino179+1:04,, 0:03
10 Brkic Benjamin1724+1:38,, 0:03
11 De Vries Hartthijs1818+1:30,, 0:03
12 Schäppi Martin174+0:28,, 0:03
13 Thompson James1823+1:38,, 0:03
14 Geniets Kevin1716+1:26,, 0:03
15 Kurianov Stepan1713+1:13,, 0:03
16 Bouhanni Rayane183+0:25,, 0:03
17 Petrovski Andrej1822+1:36,, 0:03
18 Kämna Lennard171+0:00,, 0:03
19 Martínez Daniel Felipe1815+1:25,, 0:03
20 Valvasori Larry1838+2:36,, 0:03
21 Fußnegger Moritz1825+1:44,, 0:03
22 Venter Ivan1830+1:55,, 0:03
23 Lomazzi Cyril1731+1:55,, 0:03
24 Caminada Zeno1821+1:34,, 0:03
25 Sivakov Pavel172+0:13,, 0:03
26 Paret-Peintre Aurélien1812+1:12,, 0:03
27 Kuznetsov Igor1829+1:49,, 0:03
28 Rochas Rémy1814+1:22,, 0:03
29 Bax Sjoerd1817+1:30,, 0:03
30 Storer Michael177+0:35,, 0:03
31 Gregaard Wilsly Jonas1826+1:45,, 0:03
32 Hindley Jai1828+1:49,, 0:03
33 Selenati Nico1834+2:180:53 0:53
34 Quirino Rodrigo1840+2:43,, 0:53
35 Górecki Patryk1836+2:25,, 0:53
36 Spengler Mario1737+2:31,, 0:53
37 Ruegg Timon1841+3:48,, 0:53
38 Haller Patrick1733+2:14,, 0:53
39 Danes Léo1739+2:40,, 0:53
40 Pedersen Casper1832+1:59,, 0:53
41 Gaudu David 1735+2:22,, 0:53
42 Bussard Dimitri1842+4:09,, 0:53
43 Nobile Simone1765+11:391:00 1:00
44 Camrda Pavel1743+4:282:11 2:11
45 Honzik Jakub1759+6:554:30 4:30
46 Sajnok Szymon1752+6:25,, 4:30
47 Piccolo Simone55+6:37,, 4:30
48 Touze Damien 1849+6:06,, 4:30
49 Olieslagers Bob1751+6:11,, 4:30
50 Granigan Noah1850+6:08,, 4:30
51 Lombardo David 1848+6:01,, 4:30
52 Bokeloh Jonas1845+5:55,, 4:30
53 Manzoni Nazareno56+6:42,, 4:30
54 Voevodin Petr1861+7:42,, 4:30
55 Begnoni Gianmarco1846+5:59,, 4:30
56 Lüscher Damian1786+17:39,, 4:30
57 Gruber Pavel1858+6:54,, 4:30
58 Paroz Justin1863+7:49,, 4:30
59 Krahemann Raphael1853+6:32,, 4:30
60 Neuhauser Marcel1760+7:37,, 4:30
61 Wörner Max1757+6:53,, 4:30
62 Gutek Mikolaj1744+5:124:37 4:37
63 Svatek Miroslav1764+8:39,, 4:37
64 Tschernoster Jan1847+6:00,, 4:37
65 Morianz Fabian1762+7:47,, 4:37
66 Huynh Than Tung1854+6:35,, 4:37
67 Schneiter Matteo1868+12:3510:53 10:53
68 Da Silva Tiago1774+13:15,, 10:53
69 Gonczi Gergo1895+23:18,, 10:53
70 Wenger Elia1769+12:44,, 10:53
71 Gamper Patrick1767+12:29,, 10:53
72 Schutz Carl1883+14:50,, 10:53
73 Guex Quentin1784+15:07,, 10:53
74 L\' Homme Léo76+13:28,, 10:53
75 Ferretti Rocco1790+20:09,, 10:53
76 Uhlmann Sven1694+23:05,, 10:53
77 Bisiaux Marco1879+14:05,, 10:53
78 Bernet Adrian1775+13:18,, 10:53
79 Moricz Daniel1881+14:36,, 10:53
80 Sirek Adrian71+13:07,, 10:53
81 Neuhaus Tobias82+14:49,, 10:53
82 Steindler Julian1792+21:42,, 10:53
83 Studer Matthias1772+13:08,, 10:53
84 Banzer Gordian1870+13:04,, 10:53
85 Haag Aaron87+18:30,, 10:53
86 Kuehl Joel1673+13:09,, 10:53
87 Brazzale Oliviero1791+21:24,, 10:53
88 De Geyter Hubert93+22:00,, 10:53
89 Weyrich Maxime1777+13:31,, 10:53
90 Gohr Andre Eduardo1866+12:18,, 10:53
91 Weber Dominik1699+33:44,, 10:53
92 Barnick Jonas1778+13:44,, 10:53
93 Adamczyk Dawid1897+23:37,, 10:53
94 Ruegg Lukas1780+14:2312:46 12:46
95 Agostini Simone1896+23:1912:53 12:53
96 Treubel Pascal1785+16:2512:56 12:56
97 Zathureczky Mark17102+39:2316:47 16:47
98 Steiner Lukas1888+18:49,, 16:47
99 Derungs Cla Riet17100+37:29,, 16:47
100 Rod Benjamin18101+38:19,, 16:47
101 Slawek Damian1789+19:06,, 16:47
102 Holdener Maxime1798+32:35,, 16:47
DNF LÜtolf Yves16+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Duquette David18+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Brown Jonny17+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Kiser Valentin18+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Giacomelli Alan+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Norsgaard Mathias17+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Wistorf David+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Koch Christian17+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Delaquis Quentin17+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Solinski Patryk18+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Rinaldi Nicholas17+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Tschany Daniel18+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Henn Luca16+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
DNF Hernandez Michael17+ -6:57:13,, 16:47
RnkRiderAgeTeamPntGCGC-TimeTimeTime won/lost
1 Kämna Lennard171001+0:006:57:13 6:57:13+0:00
2 Sivakov Pavel17702+0:130:13 0:13+0:13
3 Bouhanni Rayane18503+0:250:25 0:25+0:25
4 Schäppi Martin17364+0:280:28 0:28+0:28
5 Lenderink Peter18285+0:290:29 0:29+0:29
6 Larsen Niklas17246+0:330:33 0:33+0:33
7 Storer Michael17207+0:350:35 0:35+0:35
8 Reutter Sven18188+0:420:42 0:42+0:42
9 Mäder Gino17169+1:041:04 1:04+1:04
10 Wirtgen Tom181410+1:051:05 1:05+1:05
11 Klaris Magnus Bak181211+1:101:10 1:10+1:10
12 Paret-Peintre Aurélien181012+1:121:12 1:12+1:12
13 Kurianov Stepan17813+1:131:13 1:13+1:13
14 Rochas Rémy18714+1:221:22 1:22+1:22
15 Martínez Daniel Felipe18615+1:251:25 1:25+1:25
16 Geniets Kevin17516+1:261:26 1:26+1:26
17 Bax Sjoerd18417+1:301:30 1:30+1:30
18 De Vries Hartthijs18318+1:30,, 1:30+1:30
19 Garavaglia Giacomo18219+1:311:31 1:31+1:31
20 Dotti Ottavio17120+1:331:33 1:33+1:33
21 Caminada Zeno1821+1:341:34 1:34+1:34
22 Petrovski Andrej1822+1:361:36 1:36+1:36
23 Thompson James1823+1:381:38 1:38+1:38
24 Brkic Benjamin1724+1:38,, 1:38+1:38
25 Fußnegger Moritz1825+1:441:44 1:44+1:44
26 Gregaard Wilsly Jonas1826+1:451:45 1:45+1:45
27 Cornelisse Mitchell1827+1:481:48 1:48+1:48
28 Hindley Jai1828+1:491:49 1:49+1:49
29 Kuznetsov Igor1829+1:49,, 1:49+1:49
30 Venter Ivan1830+1:551:55 1:55+1:55
31 Lomazzi Cyril1731+1:55,, 1:55+1:55
32 Pedersen Casper1832+1:591:59 1:59+1:59
33 Haller Patrick1733+2:142:14 2:14+2:14
34 Selenati Nico1834+2:182:18 2:18+2:18
35 Gaudu David 1735+2:222:22 2:22+2:22
36 Górecki Patryk1836+2:252:25 2:25+2:25
37 Spengler Mario1737+2:312:31 2:31+2:31
38 Valvasori Larry1838+2:362:36 2:36+2:36
39 Danes Léo1739+2:402:40 2:40+2:40
40 Quirino Rodrigo1840+2:432:43 2:43+2:43
41 Ruegg Timon1841+3:483:48 3:48+3:48
42 Bussard Dimitri1842+4:094:09 4:09+4:09
43 Camrda Pavel1743+4:284:28 4:28+4:28
44 Gutek Mikolaj1744+5:125:12 5:12+5:12
45 Bokeloh Jonas1845+5:555:55 5:55+5:55
46 Begnoni Gianmarco1846+5:595:59 5:59+5:59
47 Tschernoster Jan1847+6:006:00 6:00+6:00
48 Lombardo David 1848+6:016:01 6:01+6:01
49 Touze Damien 1849+6:066:06 6:06+6:06
50 Granigan Noah1850+6:086:08 6:08+6:08
51 Olieslagers Bob1751+6:116:11 6:11+6:11
52 Sajnok Szymon1752+6:256:25 6:25+6:25
53 Krahemann Raphael1853+6:326:32 6:32+6:32
54 Huynh Than Tung1854+6:356:35 6:35+6:35
55 Piccolo Simone55+6:376:37 6:37+6:37
56 Manzoni Nazareno56+6:426:42 6:42+6:42
57 Wörner Max1757+6:536:53 6:53+6:53
58 Gruber Pavel1858+6:546:54 6:54+6:54
59 Honzik Jakub1759+6:556:55 6:55+6:55
60 Neuhauser Marcel1760+7:377:37 7:37+7:37
61 Voevodin Petr1861+7:427:42 7:42+7:42
62 Morianz Fabian1762+7:477:47 7:47+7:47
63 Paroz Justin1863+7:497:49 7:49+7:49
64 Svatek Miroslav1764+8:398:39 8:39+8:39
65 Nobile Simone1765+11:3911:39 11:39+11:39
66 Gohr Andre Eduardo1866+12:1812:18 12:18+12:18
67 Gamper Patrick1767+12:2912:29 12:29+12:29
68 Schneiter Matteo1868+12:3512:35 12:35+12:35
69 Wenger Elia1769+12:4412:44 12:44+12:44
70 Banzer Gordian1870+13:0413:04 13:04+13:04
71 Sirek Adrian71+13:0713:07 13:07+13:07
72 Studer Matthias1772+13:0813:08 13:08+13:08
73 Kuehl Joel1673+13:0913:09 13:09+13:09
74 Da Silva Tiago1774+13:1513:15 13:15+13:15
75 Bernet Adrian1775+13:1813:18 13:18+13:18
76 L\' Homme Léo76+13:2813:28 13:28+13:28
77 Weyrich Maxime1777+13:3113:31 13:31+13:31
78 Barnick Jonas1778+13:4413:44 13:44+13:44
79 Bisiaux Marco1879+14:0514:05 14:05+14:05
80 Ruegg Lukas1780+14:2314:23 14:23+14:23
81 Moricz Daniel1881+14:3614:36 14:36+14:36
82 Neuhaus Tobias82+14:4914:49 14:49+14:49
83 Schutz Carl1883+14:5014:50 14:50+14:50
84 Guex Quentin1784+15:0715:07 15:07+15:07
85 Treubel Pascal1785+16:2516:25 16:25+16:25
86 Lüscher Damian1786+17:3917:39 17:39+17:39
87 Haag Aaron87+18:3018:30 18:30+18:30
88 Steiner Lukas1888+18:4918:49 18:49+18:49
89 Slawek Damian1789+19:0619:06 19:06+19:06
90 Ferretti Rocco1790+20:0920:09 20:09+20:09
91 Brazzale Oliviero1791+21:2421:24 21:24+21:24
92 Steindler Julian1792+21:4221:42 21:42+21:42
93 De Geyter Hubert93+22:0022:00 22:00+22:00
94 Uhlmann Sven1694+23:0523:05 23:05+23:05
95 Gonczi Gergo1895+23:1823:18 23:18+23:18
96 Agostini Simone1896+23:1923:19 23:19+23:19
97 Adamczyk Dawid1897+23:3723:37 23:37+23:37
98 Holdener Maxime1798+32:3532:35 32:35+32:35
99 Weber Dominik1699+33:4433:44 33:44+33:44
100 Derungs Cla Riet17100+37:2937:29 37:29+37:29
101 Rod Benjamin18101+38:1938:19 38:19+38:19
102 Zathureczky Mark17102+39:2339:23 39:23+39:23

Race information

Grand Prix Rüebliland logoDate: 7th September 2014
Race category:
PCS point scale: J-2.1

Websites:
www.gp-ruebliland.ch
twitter.com/GPRuebliland

Advertisement

All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.
  0.11549 sec.