2018»Market Heistse Pijl (1.1)

2018  One day race  »  Turnhout  ›  Heist-op-den-Berg   (194.1k)

Startlist changes

Ariesen Tim (Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij)
Budding Martijn (Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij)
Reinders Elmar (Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij)
Wippert Wouter (Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij)
van Goethem Brian (Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij)
Vermeltfoort Coen (Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij)
De Ketele Kenny (Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise)
Noppe Christophe (Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise)
Deltombe Kevin (Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise)
Farazijn Maxime (Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise)
Ghys Robbe (Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise)
Menten Milan (Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise)
Van Gestel Dries (Sport Vlaanderen - Baloise)
Godrie Stan (Vérandas Willems-Crelan )
Kruopis Aidis (Vérandas Willems-Crelan )
Leysen Senne (Vérandas Willems-Crelan )
Merlier Tim (Vérandas Willems-Crelan )
Steels Stijn (Vérandas Willems-Crelan )
Antonini Simone (Wanty - Groupe Gobert)
Baugnies Jérôme (Wanty - Groupe Gobert)
Devriendt Tom (Wanty - Groupe Gobert)
Kreder Wesley (Wanty - Groupe Gobert)
McNally Mark (Wanty - Groupe Gobert)
De Winter Ludwig (WB Aqua Protect Veranclassic )
Duquennoy Jimmy (WB Aqua Protect Veranclassic )
Ista Kevyn (WB Aqua Protect Veranclassic )
Robeet Ludovic (WB Aqua Protect Veranclassic )
Six Franklin (WB Aqua Protect Veranclassic )
Stassen Julien (WB Aqua Protect Veranclassic )
Abraham Daniel (BEAT Cycling Club )
Nõmmela Aksel (BEAT Cycling Club )
Havik Piotr (BEAT Cycling Club )
Hoeyberghs Daan (BEAT Cycling Club )
Maas Danny (BEAT Cycling Club )
Mengoulas Alex (BEAT Cycling Club )
Van Dyck Wesley (BEAT Cycling Club )
Goral Wyatt (Team CCB Foundation-Sicleri)
Harris John (Team CCB Foundation-Sicleri)
Humphreys Thomas (Team CCB Foundation-Sicleri)
Mendez Gabriel (Team CCB Foundation-Sicleri)
Petrov Spencer (Team CCB Foundation-Sicleri)
Willsey Cooper (Team CCB Foundation-Sicleri)
Coenen Dennis (Cibel - Cebon)
Cools Alexander (Cibel - Cebon)
Janssens Jimmy (Cibel - Cebon)
Teugels Lennert (Cibel - Cebon)
Ruyters Brecht (Cibel - Cebon)
Stevens Timothy (Cibel - Cebon)
Schelling Ide (SEG Racing Academy)
Stavrakakis Georgios (SEG Racing Academy)
Kooistra Marten (SEG Racing Academy)
Meeus Jordi (SEG Racing Academy)
van den Berg Julius (SEG Racing Academy)
Verboom Minne (SEG Racing Academy)
Deguide Louis (Sovac - Natura4Ever)
Deriaux Florian (Sovac - Natura4Ever)
Geuens Alexander (Sovac - Natura4Ever)
Legley Matthias (Sovac - Natura4Ever)
Stenuit Robin (Sovac - Natura4Ever)
Aasvold Kristian (Team Coop )
Bendixen Louis (Team Coop )
Blikra Erlend (Team Coop )
Höög Gustav (Team Coop )
Lukkedahl Øivind (Team Coop )
Ludvigsson Fredrik (Team Coop )
Tunset Anton (Team Coop )
Aernouts Jim (Telenet Fidea Lions)
Aerts Thijs (Telenet Fidea Lions)
Aerts Toon (Telenet Fidea Lions)
Bekaert Yentl (Telenet Fidea Lions)
Goeman Andreas (Telenet Fidea Lions)
Hermans Quinten (Telenet Fidea Lions)
van Kessel Corné (Telenet Fidea Lions)
Autran José Eduardo (Start Team Gusto)
Gonzalez Andre Alexander (Start Team Gusto)
Haile Yonatan (Start Team Gusto)
Quintero Leonel (Start Team Gusto)
Villanueva Ignacio (Start Team Gusto)
Catania Claudio (Team Differdange - Losch)
Da Silva Tiago (Team Differdange - Losch)
Winter Laurin (Team Differdange - Losch)
Rózsa Balázs (Team Differdange - Losch)
Vermeer Tom (Team Differdange - Losch)
Verwaest Kevin (Team Differdange - Losch)
Armée Sander (Lotto Soudal)
Debusschere Jens (Lotto Soudal)
Shaw James (Lotto Soudal)
Van der Sande Tosh (Lotto Soudal)
Sieberg Marcel (Lotto Soudal)
Maes Nikolas (Lotto Soudal)
Ward Tristan (Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team)
Davids Brendon (Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team)
Freiberg Michael (Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team)
Lake Sean (Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team)
Toovey Ayden (Bennelong SwissWellness Cycling Team)
Baylis Tom (One Pro Cycling)
Tracz Szymon (One Pro Cycling)
Latham Christopher (One Pro Cycling)
Liepiņš Emīls (One Pro Cycling)
Mccormick Hayden (One Pro Cycling)
Scott Jacob (One Pro Cycling)
Adams Jens (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Boros Michael (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Druyts Gerry (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Merlier Braam (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Peeters Yannick (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Sweeck Diether (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Sweeck Laurens (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Cools Michael (T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon)
Haag Guillaume (T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon)
Kørner Max Emil (T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon)
Lamb Ross (T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon)
De Sy Vincent (T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon)
Boucher David (Tarteletto - Isorex)
Cant Jelle (Tarteletto - Isorex)
Mannaerts Jelle (Tarteletto - Isorex)
De Jonghe Kevin (Tarteletto - Isorex)
Maes Alexander (Tarteletto - Isorex)
Ruijgh Rob (Tarteletto - Isorex)
Tzortzakis Polychronis (Tarteletto - Isorex)
Draper Nathan (Team Wiggins )
Georgi Etienne (Team Wiggins )
Pidcock Thomas (Team Wiggins )
Sauvagnargues Jacques (Team Wiggins )
Scott Robert (Team Wiggins )
Wood Reece (Team Wiggins )
Yates Jesse (Team Wiggins )
Jans Roy (Cibel - Cebon)
Lehaen Dries (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Dehaes Kenny (WB Aqua Protect Veranclassic )
Jans Roy (Cibel - Cebon)
Bol Cees (SEG Racing Academy)
de Greef Robbert (Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij)
Lewis Adam (T.Palm - Pole Continental Wallon)
Lehaen Dries (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Dehaes Kenny (WB Aqua Protect Veranclassic )
Jans Roy (Cibel - Cebon)
Bol Cees (SEG Racing Academy)
de Greef Robbert (Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij)
Lehaen Dries (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
Jans Roy (Cibel - Cebon)
de Greef Robbert (Roompot - Nederlandse Loterij)
Bol Cees (SEG Racing Academy)
Dehaes Kenny (WB Aqua Protect Veranclassic )
Lehaen Dries (Pauwels sauzen - Vastgoedservice Continental Team)
All information and specifications shown on this website are based upon the latest available information provided by race organizations, teams and riders. No rights can be withdrawn from rankings, results or statistics as presented on this website.   0.05754 sec.